Looking for GMS and ADMINS. Reply!

This is a discussion on Looking for GMS and ADMINS. Reply! within the Advertise your Private Server board part of the WoW Private Servers category; Hi, I have my own server and im looking for a good team of gms and admins. Please reply if ...

DYLANxxxCORE is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Exclamation Looking for GMS and ADMINS. Reply!

Hi, I have my own server and im looking for a good team of gms and admins. Please reply if you want to help!

Please list your name, experience, what position your applying for, and why.

Thanks!
    Hope to hear from you soon!

Last edited by DYLANxxxCORE; 10-23-2008 at 10:53 PM.

geezer105 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Name: Will Turner (i aint guy of pirates of carribean!)
    I have no experience with other servers as a gm but i know most gm commands as i know a gm server and i have made other servers to experiment with gm commands i think i should be a gm because im nice understanding and have quite a big knowledge... Oh yeah and will answer tickets as much as possible

Anilo is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    -Name: Josh
    -Language: English
    -What are your experiences as a Game Master?: I have played on quite a few All-GM realms, so I know how to do most commands.
    What commands do you know: All of the standard. .gmon/.gmoff all of the .gmticket commands. .recall .appear .kill. Also, I have a list of all GM Commands in my favorites, so I could just look up any I don't already know.
    -What times can you be active?: ~5PM - 12AM(midnight) Central Standard Time
    -Why should we pick you over the other people?: I'm a very patient person, and I don't jump to conclusions. I'm a quick typer, so I'm able to deal with multiple people at once.

rapper.thiago is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged