Loiosters GmodApplying

This is a discussion on Loiosters GmodApplying within the Application Board board part of the D3scene related category; Hey, my name is Ruben I'm 15 and im applying for Global Moderator, im turning 16 in a half year, ...

Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Loiosters GmodApplying

Hey, my name is Ruben I'm 15 and im applying for Global Moderator, im turning 16 in a half year, i know a Global moderator shall be 16 but .. hope you will ignore the fact that i am 15 as you did with Kemikaze.
    I know i have bin flaming and making alot of bad examples at this Forum, but after my ban i have bin helping all i was able to do. Im not a Coder or good at Photo shop, I only play warcraft, I know allmost everything people i'v seen asking about Warcraft. I have bin in this forum for a long time on many different accounts - Loioster Loloster Loloster2 SpiderPig And so on. But I also broken many rules and im sorry for that, i Haven't bin able to prove myself as a good member of any special sections Becouse when i came here everything i wanted to post was posted, I want to become Global Moderator because im tired of reading all the spam posts people are making for getting access to go intro 'NowaZor Entertainments' people such as "LiOo" Drives me crazy, I know i started at this forum asking