ESP in Fullscreen (No fullscreen windowed)

This is a discussion on ESP in Fullscreen (No fullscreen windowed) within the Counter-Strike: Hack Chat board part of the Counter-Strike Forum category; Originally Posted by DarkJesture He's looking on a way to code a cheat, not get a new one lol oohhh. ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    koshaan's Avatar
    koshaan is offline /// Satan5 & BlackSector
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    iraq
    Posts
    2,825
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    841
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkJesture View Post
    He's looking on a way to code a cheat, not get a new one lol
    oohhh. i have no idea lol

    if (!hasCheat()) {
    goto BlackSector.Solutions OR Satan5.com };

  2. #12
    Horsty's Avatar
    Horsty is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by Unknown2Me View Post
    or you could look into hooking the steam overlay
    damn never though about that, haha

    i was building an external ESP with remote calling SDK functions but it was to laggy. always little behind the player objects when someone was running (delay reading + delay writing i guess) would not recommend.. just go for an internal

  3. #13
    IC 1101's Avatar
    IC 1101 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    New York, New York
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Unknown2Me View Post
    you can externally use the SDK and hook paint traverse or you could look into hooking the steam overlay, believe there might be the odd 1-2 examples somewhere.
    The steam overlay is a definitely a cool idea. I'm also thinking maybe I can use overwolf through a plugin. But I wonder how overwolf has an overlay in the first place.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Can i use r3cheat in fullscreen ?
    By roaf in forum Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2014, 10:05 AM
  2. Any map hacks run properly in fullscreen (NOT windowed)
    By dtmwerks in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-27-2014, 02:59 AM
  3. Windowed SC
    By NoplaN in forum Starcraft Tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-18-2008, 01:08 PM
  4. Windowed mode ?
    By EasyGoing in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 11:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •