Bug - Shop System

This is a discussion on Bug - Shop System within the D3scene related board part of the General category; Hi, when I try to put Gold on the Bank, it always shows me that i haven't got enough money ...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    NoplaN's Avatar
    NoplaN is offline God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,000
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    481

    Bug - Shop System

    Hi,
    when I try to put Gold on the Bank, it always shows me that i haven't got enough money but I have enough.

    Sample: I have got 25g in pocket and 35 on Bank.

    I try to put 20g on Bank, but it shows me that I haven't got enough money?



    pls fix it or tell me what I do false

  2. #2
    DiscoInferno is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    113

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    this happend to me when i wanted to put 10fg in the bank then 1 day i tried it again and it worked

  3. #3
    tschoerk is offline ***** ***** ***** *****
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    866
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    934

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    You always have to pay some additional cost to put something into the bank. You have to have the money you want to into the bank+the additional cost in your hand, to put something into the bank.

  4. #4
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2180

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    Quote Originally Posted by tschoerk
    You always have to pay some additional cost to put something into the bank. You have to have the money you want to into the bank+the additional cost in your hand, to put something into the bank.
    I guess it has been that Error although you have posted something different. You wanted to put 10 Gold of your 10 Gold into the bank.
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  5. #5
    NoplaN's Avatar
    NoplaN is offline God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,000
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    481

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    Quote Originally Posted by tschoerk
    You always have to pay some additional cost to put something into the bank. You have to have the money you want to into the bank+the additional cost in your hand, to put something into the bank.

    that sux -.-

  6. #6
    PlayerH's Avatar
    PlayerH is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    311

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    I have 14.3 gold and i can`t put it on bank ???

  7. #7
    tschoerk is offline ***** ***** ***** *****
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    866
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    934

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    You can put 10.3 gold into your bank

  8. #8
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,920
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    Minimum Deposit: 10 Gold
    Deposit fee: 4 Gold

    Copied from the bank. That means that if you want to put 10 gold into your bank, you will have to pay 4 gold to the bank, which you will never get back. And I dont know if the bank works for real. Could anyone please conmfirm that?

    Hawt.

  9. #9
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,816
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    58

    Re: Bug - Shop System

    I hope it does, I've putted 50G on it yesterday !

    But I did not see a 2% increase there either

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •