d3scene unusable again

This is a discussion on d3scene unusable again within the D3scene related board part of the General category; Originally Posted by giovann1 I just logged in to try to reset my login info after not being active in ...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 29
  1. #11
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,891
    Mentioned
    165 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    43
    Reputation
    5632
    Quote Originally Posted by giovann1 View Post
    I just logged in to try to reset my login info after not being active in awhile and noticed the site was quite slow as well.
    Yes. For some reason our datacenter tends to /tilt in the last weeks. We couldn't really find out what causes these issues, as Cloudflare works as expected but reports our server to be down, where as the server is fully functional but does not seem to receive any request.

    Currently, as I said before, the datacenter is the one to blame.


  2. #12
    tr1cky1 is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    13
    Maybe it's the backend receiving an attack? As far as I see your backend server at OVH has ~25% packetloss.

  3. #13
    langod's Avatar
    langod is offline Addict

    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    2
    Reputation
    15
    pls fix this bug is taking over me

  4. #14
    koshaan's Avatar
    koshaan is offline /// BlackSector.Solutions
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    iraq
    Posts
    2,823
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    788
    pls fix this bug is taking over me
    if ( need.cheat = TRUE ) {
    goto BlackSector.Solutions OR Satan5.com };

  5. #15
    naxel's Avatar
    naxel is offline NAMBLA
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    A
    Posts
    1,228
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    680
    pls fix this bug is taking over me

  6. #16
    koshaan's Avatar
    koshaan is offline /// BlackSector.Solutions
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    iraq
    Posts
    2,823
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    788
    pls fix
    if ( need.cheat = TRUE ) {
    goto BlackSector.Solutions OR Satan5.com };

  7. #17
    Jussp's Avatar
    Jussp is offline Gangster Mod


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    671
    Mentioned
    43 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    496
    Quote Originally Posted by koshaan View Post
    pls fix
    We have located the problem. It's stationed between the chair and keyboard.


  8. #18
    koshaan's Avatar
    koshaan is offline /// BlackSector.Solutions
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    iraq
    Posts
    2,823
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    788
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussp View Post
    We have located the problem. It's stationed between the chair and keyboard.
    its you because i set on a toilet
    if ( need.cheat = TRUE ) {
    goto BlackSector.Solutions OR Satan5.com };

  9. #19
    Atex's Avatar
    Atex is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,729
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1012
    real issue is not being able to type spaces when quoting someone
    I am not affiliated with Interwebz.cc anymore
    Please contact the account interwebzCC for questions about it


  10. #20
    Sackratte's Avatar
    Sackratte is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    413
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by Atex View Post
    real issue is not being able to type spaces when quoting someone
    +1 thought it was just me having this issue
    greetz Sackratte

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. d3scene is unusable
    By koshaan in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-03-2016, 11:16 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-28-2015, 09:29 PM
  3. D3scene main page down (http://www.d3scene.com)
    By Dokken in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 02:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •