Auto WoW Login,AutoIt v3 Script.

This is a discussion on Auto WoW Login,AutoIt v3 Script. within the Development board part of the Software/Hardware and Mobile Phones category; Hey guys. Well,I've been playing with some scripts today,and came on idea to make myself a bot that auto logs ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Flying Panda's Avatar
    Flying Panda is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Serbia,Europe.
    Posts
    555
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    640

    Talking Auto WoW Login,AutoIt v3 Script.

    Hey guys.
    Well,I've been playing with some scripts today,and came on idea to make myself a bot that auto logs me in WoW.Now,you can use this script for any game with login system like this.

    First of all,you need AutoIt v3
    But,im assuming you already have one,and know basics.
    Now,right click somewhere on desktop and go to New->AutoIt v3 Script.
    After created,right click on the script icon and go Edit Script.
    Once inside,codes should like like this

    If lazy to write it yourself,just copy this...

    Run("D:\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe")
    Sleep(15000)
    Send("Username")
    Send("{Tab}")
    Send("Password")
    Send("{ENTER}")

    IMPORTANT THINGS:MUST KEEP THE QUOTES('' ''),AND WHEN SAVING THE FILE SAVE IT AS Logon.au3
    Also,choose to save it as .au3,the field below where you write file name,like here.


    Now,Run("D:\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe") opens WoW.Of course,change the path to where your WoW.exe is.If it's on c/program files/wow/wow.exe,it should start like this
    Run("C:\Program Files\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe")

    The next line is VERY important.
    Sleep(15000) indicates the delay time,the time the script waits before it writes anything.Now,15000 = 15 seconds,so just write the number of seconds and add 3 zeros(000),BE CAREFUL,YOU WRITE THE AMOUNT OF SECONDS NEEDED FOR YOUR WOW TO LOAD,AND ADD A COUPLE MORE.Because,it if loads in 10 seconds,and your delay time is 7 seconds,it will start writing in username and pass,but it won't do any good,cuz it isn't loaded so it doesn't have where to write,yet.

    Send("Username")
    Well that's fairly simple,just write in Send(''your username'')
    must keep the quotes('')
    If your username is abc,you are gonna write Send(''abc'')



    Send("{Tab}")
    This line just switches from username field down to password field

    Send("Password")
    Well,same like username,just it's password :p
    your password is 333,you are going to write Send(''333'')

    Send("{ENTER}")
    Well,this just pushes the enter buttom for you to log on.

    And that's it,really really simple.
    Actually,I was amazed how easily this is too
    Enjoy lazybums

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Flying Panda For This Useful Post:

    Bat

  3. #2
    geezer105 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    177
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    137
    Ty shame I use mac anyway
    EDIT: cant give rep yet need to spread might forget if you really want it just pm me too remind meh

  4. #3
    Bat's Avatar
    Bat
    Bat is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Norway :P
    Posts
    726
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    617
    Haha, I tried to do this at Warcraft 3, but the code I had was 270 lines of c++ code^^
    But it was slightly more advanced though, read from a .ini file and enter user & password there
    Ended up in to many compiling errors, so I just gave it up, if you want the source code, pm^^

  5. #4
    Flying Panda's Avatar
    Flying Panda is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Serbia,Europe.
    Posts
    555
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    640
    lol I definately want that code.
    270 lines,that's so pro lol,just uhm slightly more advanced? Lol

  6. #5
    Serverman's Avatar
    Serverman is offline Paranoia!

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3,449
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1301
    As bat said: we tried to do something like this in c++, only with a .ini file that contained username + pass and the path to the .exe (so it could be used for anything )
    My car is not leaking oil?
    Its marking its territory!

  7. #6
    Flying Panda's Avatar
    Flying Panda is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Serbia,Europe.
    Posts
    555
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    640
    Yea,I've seen that source code lol.
    If u pulled that...would be awesome.

  8. #7
    azelio's Avatar
    azelio is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Imo this code is better.

    Run("D:\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe")
    WinWait("World of Warcraft")
    Sleep(5000)
    Send("Username")
    Send("{Tab}")
    Send("password")
    Send("{ENTER}")

    Using WinWait just in case if world of warcraft takes longer to run.

    These scripts are very easy to make and funny to. I sat down and made some, like auto login to facebook or my hotmail. Very unnecessary, but it was fun.
    Last edited by azelio; 12-22-2009 at 03:29 PM.
    I wonder what poor people are doing now.


  9. #8
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by azelio View Post
    Imo this code is better.

    Run("D:\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe")
    WinWait("World of Warcraft")
    Sleep(5000)
    Send("Username")
    Send("{Tab}")
    Send("password")
    Send("{ENTER}")

    Using WinWait just in case if world of warcraft takes longer to run.

    These scripts are very easy to make and funny to. I sat down and made some, like auto login to facebook or my hotmail. Very unnecessary, but it was fun.
    But in this case, the sleep function isn't necessary. Because it'll wait until WOW is running.

  10. #9
    azelio's Avatar
    azelio is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    But in this case, the sleep function isn't necessary. Because it'll wait until WOW is running.
    Yes it is. Sometimes when i start wow, the title will come before the Login shows up. It's like a white screen for few sec. So for me its necessary.
    I wonder what poor people are doing now.


  11. #10
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by azelio View Post
    Yes it is. Sometimes when i start wow, the title will come before the Login shows up. It's like a white screen for few sec. So for me its necessary.
    Oh, okay
    Btw. This was no offense to you at all! I just wanted to see, if I'm right

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. [DotA] Invoker Auto-Hotkey Script Ver. 3
    By Wynthar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 03-29-2013, 06:55 AM
  3. Wow script: Fishing script
    By chadouming in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 05:18 AM
  4. WoW profession guides
    By Kidades in forum WoW Guides
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 11:52 AM
  5. Antfamous Gauntlet Bot v1.8 for mmBot
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 02:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •