[Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]

This is a discussion on [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9] within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; Originally Posted by riceyasian86 it's same exact one I downloaded from Page 1. You're going to have to wait for ...

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 98
  1. #41
    adrmg is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by riceyasian86 View Post
    it's same exact one I downloaded from Page 1. You're going to have to wait for an answer from the guy who uploaded it for a more definite answer. Doesn't seem like you're editing it correctly.

    Yea, i think im not editing it correctly... can u or anyone send me ur INI file? i need an example


  2. #42
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    Copy - paste it in your notepad.


    [Custom Loot]
    PNG [email protected]
    Total Items=1
    [Skills]
    SmokeScreen=1
    ShadowPower=2
    MarkedForDeath=3
    Preparation=4
    EntaglingShot=5
    ClusterArrow=6
    Caltrops=1
    Companion=4
    [Additional]
    Movement Speed=25
    Walk Time=3400
    Load Time=3400
    Teleport Time=6900
    [Looting]
    Sets=True
    Legendaries=True
    Rares=True
    Magic=True
    Gems=True
    Tomes=True
    Custom=False
    [ManageLoot]
    Every=5
    Identify=False
    [Stashing]
    Loot=True
    Legendaries=True
    Rares=True
    Magic=False
    Tomes=True
    Gems=True
    [Vendoring]
    Loot=True
    Rares=True
    Magic=True
    All=False
    All-Rows=5
    All-Cols=10
    [Variability]
    Timer=False
    Manage Off By=2
    Attack Time=8000
    Attack Multiple=False


    And its adjusted for my hero, so if you dont kill the mob or you kill it too fast then change attack time to w/e time u need ( the time is in ms)

  3. #43
    adrmg is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    And do i need to rename the INI file? My script is name and DH.au, do i need to name the INI as DH.ini? Another question, do i need to have any other INI in the bot folder?

    edit:Untitled.png
    This is a print of my bot folder, do i need any other file in it?


    edit2: bot is working well, but with the original settings... i want to put my settings, for example lower the time of killing the mob.
    Last edited by adrmg; 07-13-2012 at 10:18 PM.

  4. #44
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    in the folder you should have 3 items
    pics folder (pics name)
    DH script (DH name)
    DH notepad ( DH name)

    ---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 PM ----------

    if u want to change settings, then exit the bot open the ini file and edit it.

  5. #45
    eliden is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it doesn't left click for 1 thing

    and do i need the game in full screen windowed mode?

  6. #46
    psivnert is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Any1 got the bot working with, stashing and selling magic to merch? It seems impossible to have that automated since there is a checkpoint at your stash so if u autostash or run past that point u wont spawn outside the town and the bot will just do nothing?!

  7. #47
    eyew91 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi, i just installed this bot but im having problems anyone able to assist me?

  8. #48
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    @moris

    dude, just 1 thing... it seems the bot sells legendary on my current config. How to stop it?

  9. #49
    eyew91 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hi, i can get the bot running however it doesnt work. I have generated the INI file.

    This is what happens.
    Capture.PNGCapture2.PNGCapture3.PNGCapture4.PNG
    And what happens in my d3 is that my mouse goes to my top left corner of my screen and my game menu is opened(like pressing esc)

    Have i done anything wrong?

  10. #50
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    Quote Originally Posted by shuin_zwei View Post
    @moris

    dude, just 1 thing... it seems the bot sells legendary on my current config. How to stop it?
    Set identify to false

    ---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by eyew91 View Post
    hi, i can get the bot running however it doesnt work. I have generated the INI file.

    This is what happens.
    Capture.PNGCapture2.PNGCapture3.PNGCapture4.PNG
    And what happens in my d3 is that my mouse goes to my top left corner of my screen and my game menu is opened(like pressing esc)

    Have i done anything wrong?
    Its not recognizing the pictures, did u put the pictures in the same folder where the script is? If so then you need to replace the pictures with your own screenshots.

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 09:01 AM
  2. Insane inferno item farming tons of gold!
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 02:12 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 10:38 PM
  4. Using Demon Hunter Properly
    By kod1k in forum Warcraft 3 Strategies and replays
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 10:55 PM
  5. Demon Hunter
    By Robban_1993 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-17-2007, 04:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •