[Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]

This is a discussion on [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9] within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; Originally Posted by moris1 Set identify to false ---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 ...

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 98
  1. #51
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by moris1 View Post
    Set identify to false

    ---------- Post added at 02:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------


    Its not recognizing the pictures, did u put the pictures in the same folder where the script is? If so then you need to replace the pictures with your own screenshots.

    you mean this line?






    ;Manage Loot
    $Identify = "False" ;True to enable identifying items before stashing/vendoring
    $mLoot = 5 ;Nuber of successful runs until Stash and Vendor
    $mLootOff = 2 ;Stash and Vendor after mLoot +- X number of runs (Variability)

  2. #52
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    Quote Originally Posted by shuin_zwei View Post
    you mean this line?




    ;Manage Loot
    $Identify = "False" ;True to enable identifying items before stashing/vendoring
    $mLoot = 5 ;Nuber of successful runs until Stash and Vendor
    $mLootOff = 2 ;Stash and Vendor after mLoot +- X number of runs (Variability)


    $Identify = "False" ;yes you have it set to false, witch means u wont be able to sell rare or legendary , i think sometimes it counts white items as legendary

  3. #53
    eyew91 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi, why wont anything happen when i edit the INI file? This file is created after the first time we on the program right? And it is on my desktop, but it doesnt work when i change stuff inside. Whats wrong?

  4. #54
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    u need to put in the same folder where ur script is

  5. #55
    manutest is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    so can you get banned for using something like this?? like can it get detected???

    my question is should I buy another account to bot or I could use my main account safely? thanks

  6. #56
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    @moris

    dude, can you let us copy your customized config for this bot?

  7. #57
    reynoldsc062 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi All,

    I'm new to this AutoIt program and was wondering if someone could help me. I'm trying to use the barbarian script (the sarkoth one), but thought my issues were a little more general than that. I followed the instructions step by step but I can't even get the program to load a menu or anything. I downloaded AutoIt3, installed it. Downloaded the file package and placed the DLL's in C:/Windows and C:/Windows/System32. I made a folder in my AutoIt3 folder named pics and placed the images in there. I put the tesseract and fastfind files in the Include folder. I installed tesseract from google code (though i have no idea what it did or where it went).


    Now, when I open AutoIt3, it asks me to run a script. I run the tesseract script that I put in the Include folder (which is probably wrong I guess), and it doesn't do anything. I'm also confused as to what I'm supposed to do with this Blacksack's mod (located at the very bottom of the post). It opens up another browser window and shows me a whole bunch of code. When I download it, it downloads as a text file. I know I'm going wrong somewhere, if someone could give me a hand I would greatly appreciate it.

    Thanks!

    PS: My monitor / graphics card apparently tops out at 1680x1050 widescreen. What do I need to do to either allow it to choose a higher res, or fix the bot to work with the res its forcing on me :/
    Last edited by reynoldsc062; 07-21-2012 at 11:13 PM.

  8. #58
    Wreckers is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do i change the resolution my computer dont support 1920x1080?
    Last edited by Wreckers; 07-24-2012 at 11:22 PM.

  9. #59
    allred58 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i am using a laptop, if you upload it that would be awesome.

  10. #60
    nigelkloster is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    55
    Amazing bot, great job! Currently only on my second day using it, but any tips to avoid being banned? I've been using it for about 3-4 hours straight, then log off for about an hour, then proceed doing the same thing. Is this "fishy"?

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 09:01 AM
  2. Insane inferno item farming tons of gold!
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 02:12 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 10:38 PM
  4. Using Demon Hunter Properly
    By kod1k in forum Warcraft 3 Strategies and replays
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 10:55 PM
  5. Demon Hunter
    By Robban_1993 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-17-2007, 04:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •