[Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]

This is a discussion on [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9] within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; If you want to donate gold for all the hours I pour into this *FREE* script, please shoot me a ...

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 98
  1. #1
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1

    [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]

    If you want to donate gold for all the hours I pour into this *FREE* script, please shoot me a PM and I'll give you my BattleTag.

    Latest version can always be found here: http://pastebin.com/hV4L3dXR
    Latest INI can always be found here: http://pastebin.com/MYh3tTGa (great readme if you are confused)

    Stats:
    Open Cellar Run: 35-39 seconds
    Closed Cellar Run: 16-17 seconds
    Gold Per Hour @ 180% GF: 300-500k


    Summary
    -Auto Loot (Infinitely customizable)
    -Auto Stash (Page 1 and 2)
    -Auto Vendor (By color, or by location)
    -Customizable runs till vendor
    -Death Check
    -Repair Check
    -Input Limit Check
    -Network Disconnect Check
    -Basic State Checking
    -Random Clicks (Never click the same pixels again)
    -Customizable attack functions
    -Automatic INI reading/writing (no more changing values in the script!)

    Controls
    = Starts the Script
    X Stops the Script
    {PAUSE} Pauses the Script

    Custom Looting
    Find an affix that you like? Want to loot more of it?
    Turn the a screenshot into a looting tool.
    -Drop item on the ground
    -Screenshot the item
    -Edit screenshot in your image editor of choice (I use Paint.Net)
    -Crop image so just the affix is visible like this -> Attachment 8133
    -Save image as PNG and put it in the image folder
    -Add the image name to the custom list in the script
    -Now you are looting any specific gear you want.
    -Use the Custom Looting Bot to test it, drop some items in town.
    -Run bot.


    Instructions
    Install The Script
    Download zip here: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9955791/BotFiles.zip
    Put the folder holding the PNGs wherever you want them (I advise the same folder as where your scripts are saved)
    Update your INI with the location of your PNGs
    Put the DLLs in C:\Windows\System32\
    Run the script (be sure to run as x64 if you are on 64 bit OS)
    Begin the script with =
    Press x to stop it
    Edit the settings in the ini file it generates (And only the INI)
    *If you are running anything but fullscreen windowed mode @ 1920x1080, the size of letters will mismatch and not loot anything. Resize or make your own pngs.*

    Set Game Options
    Must be in FULLSCREEN WINDOWED (Created for 1920x1080, other resolutions are not guaranteed to work)
    Must bind Move to Mouse 3 (Middle Mouse Button)

    Set Player Location
    1. Select Quest: Act I Legacy of Cain - Explore Cellar
    2. Waypoint to Old Ruins
    3. Run west until you hit a checkpoint (should occur in about 5-10 seconds)
    4. Teleport to town, leave game
    5. Run AutoIt Script
    6. From the Menu press =





    Requirements
    REQUIRED BUILD-ish
    http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...XVT!aYW!YaaabY

    One of the cool things is that you dont need to have the same abilities in the same location, in the INI you can change it so that your ferret is on 1 or 4 etc. This way there isn't any more ability swapping than needed between real play and botting.

    TroubleShooting
    1 - Its not working
    => Read the instructions... they are different than most scripts


    2 - Mouse Moves around in bottom right corner on menu
    => PNGs are not being found, doublecheck INI settings
    => PNGs are unclear, try making your own. Different systems have different graphic settings which can throw it off.
    => Try the other DLLs, sometimes people find the DLLs for x32 work on x64, sometimes the opposite.

    3 - Teleports as soon as its in game
    => OldRuins.PNG is unclear, try making your own (Words in upper right corner)
    => Long load time from main menu to OldRuins. working on a fix.

    4 - I'm looting whites, a lot of them.
    => Set LootTomes to False, some systems have a bug in which whites are looted too.
    => Still?, Set LootMagic to False,
    => Still?, Set LootGems to False,
    => Still?, You're screwed.... Send me a PM saying you tried all this and ill see if we can solve something

    4 - Im on a x64 System.
    => Some people have had to reinstall AutoItx64 to get it to work.
    => Some people have had to use x86 DLLs, others x64, more of an art than a science.

    5 - Popup that says "The server seems to be offline."
    => Allow script through firewall




    This script uses imagesearching so I need contributors to help supply me with screenshots for other resolutions
    1. Main Menu. (Res doesn't yet have MainMenu)
    2. As soon as you log into the game (at the checkpoint). (Res doesn't yet have OldRuins)
    3. As soon as you are in the Dank Cellar. (Res doesn't yet have DankCellar)
    4. As soon as you return from a TP and are in New Tristram. (Res doesn't yet have NewTristram)
    5. Various Rares, Legendaries, Sets, Gems on the ground (Res doesn't yet have vowels)
    6. Various Rares, Legendaries, Sets, Tome of Secrets in your Inventory (Res doesn't have TomeIcon)

    Known Working Resolutions
    2560x1440
    1920x1080
    1600x900
    Also i hate to say this but it seems like if I wont ask ,nobody will give it to me so and me please.

    ---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 042 PM ----------

    making millions with this bot, i only have 120% gold find, people who have over 400% make around 400-500k an hour
    Last edited by moris1; 07-12-2012 at 04:25 AM.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to moris1 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Uns33n is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    You, sir, are a genius. A huge improvement to the original script. It works EXTREMELY well, plus the little stat window down in the right hand corner is a huge addition.

    Just have a little question : after this night, my window told me "27 Rare", when I went to my stash, there was only 10. Any idea what might have happened there ?

  4. #3
    Vampirehu's Avatar
    Vampirehu is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    is this safe?

  5. #4
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    its botting, so yeah.....

    ---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Uns33n View Post
    You, sir, are a genius. A huge improvement to the original script. It works EXTREMELY well, plus the little stat window down in the right hand corner is a huge addition.

    Just have a little question : after this night, my window told me "27 Rare", when I went to my stash, there was only 10. Any idea what might have happened there ?


    It probably picks up whites and counts them as rares? I am not really sure

  6. #5
    SoyNice is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    57
    Why not make one for barbarian?

  7. #6
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I would love to try this, but I'm new on this bot... can someone teach me how to do this?

    Instructions
    Install The Script
    Download zip here:
    Put the folder holding the PNGs wherever you want them (I advise the same folder as where your scripts are saved)
    Update your INI with the location of your PNGs
    Put the DLLs in C:\Windows\System32\
    Run the script (be sure to run as x64 if you are on 64 bit OS) <----- Im on this step and cant figure how to run it as x64
    Begin the script with =
    Press x to stop it
    Edit the settings in the ini file it generates (And only the INI)
    *If you are running anything but fullscreen windowed mode @ 1920x1080, the size of letters will mismatch and not loot anything. Resize or make your own pngs.*

  8. #7
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    Did you install autoit? If not, then u need to install it, then right click on the script and compile according to your OS

  9. #8
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by moris1 View Post
    Did you install autoit? If not, then u need to install it, then right click on the script and compile according to your OS
    after I further research, yeah I manage to install Autoit3.

    here are my files.

    asd.png

    but I still received errors like the mainmenu.png cant be found or something like that. I took screenshots of my game and replace the image like mainmenu.png, Old Tristam, Dank Cellar etc png images still cant pass on the mainmenu.png problem.... any idea what I'm doing wrong?

  10. #9
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    what class are you using

  11. #10
    Briarknit is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by moris1 View Post
    what class are you using

    Is this a joke?

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 09:01 AM
  2. Insane inferno item farming tons of gold!
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 02:12 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 10:38 PM
  4. Using Demon Hunter Properly
    By kod1k in forum Warcraft 3 Strategies and replays
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 10:55 PM
  5. Demon Hunter
    By Robban_1993 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-17-2007, 04:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •