[Goldfarming] [Barbarian] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [1920x1080]

This is a discussion on [Goldfarming] [Barbarian] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [1920x1080] within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; Features I have added since Tofu's Version ( With all the features from NotAres DH script ) Schmoggg's Never fail ...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39
  1. #1
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1

    [Goldfarming] [Barbarian] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [1920x1080]

    Features I have added since Tofu's Version (With all the features from NotAres DH script)


    • Schmoggg's Never fail cellar finding
    • Stash tab choosing - select where you want items of each type to be stashed + automatically move onto a second tab when first one is full
    • Full logging of runtimes, gold find, item find, deaths, repair costs, item sale value, salvage amount, success/fail ratio
    • Gold income OCR tracking with GPH on the GUI
    • Made ilvl 60-63 stashing by S|ck optional (or you can use NotAres system which is faster/simpler (default))
    • Timing improvements 13s fail runs, 29s success runs
    • Optimised cellar grid search can select 4 or 8 point search grid depending on your variability
    • Optional 1 hour wait at menu after X runs
    • Uses tofu/LATM's build with grim harvest and sprint
    • Added option to use another war shout and call ancients before warping out on failed runs called $ExtraSafeExit
    • Added LATMs legendary item count fix
    • Added TP fail detection - if TP is interrupted by mob you instantly quit the game to reduce deaths and time
    • Fixed long term bug with infinite loop when stash is full
    • Customisable sakroth kill time depending on your DPS
    • Optionally take screen shots into folder /shots for every failed run so you can check position of open cellars that were missed
    • Configure 2 or 3 point walk pattern to collect gold depending on your pickup radius
    • Item salvaging instead of vendoring for magic items (when standard stashing system is used)
    • Custom keys for skills
    • 0% cellar miss rate with my search grid on my pc cant be certain it will be same for you
    • Fix to recover from runs where he stands on the open cellar door (100% success rate)
    • Optional remaining gold pickup with included Gold.PNG (set line 82 to $totalItems = 1, uncomment line 87, turn custom looting on)
    • Fixed stashing bug
    • Fixed running into wall failure
    • Added lamp blanking to stop false legendary counting - thanks LATM
    • Goto Town button! Press 0 at any time to make him vend after next success run
    • Optionally reduce legendary search area to remove false positives
    • Precise walk time calculation when looting - zero time wasted
    • Optionally scan for loot while porting back incase you missed some



    Instructions
    1. Install AutoIT 64bit options with the Default Option and DirectoryAutoIt - AutoItScript
    2. Download this file package that I've made:https://dl.dropbox.com/u/22203901/NewBotFiles.zip
    3. Put the DLL's into C:\Windows AND C:\Windows\System32OR in the same Directory as your Script
    4. Put the tesseract.au3 and fastfind.au3 into C:\Program files (x86)\autoit\include
    5. Put the images in C:\program files (x86)\autoit\pics\ (Default) or in a folder called pics in the same Directory as your script file (auto detected) Edit line 81 for other Locations
    6. Install tesseract from google code https://tesseract-ocr.googlecode.com...tup-3.01-1.exe toDefault Directory
    7. Ingame set your resolution to Windowed (FullScreen) 1920x1080
    8. Ingame bind move to your Middle Mouse Button
    9. If you are using 32bit windows you must edit tesseract.au3 line 121 to point to your tesseract install folder and line 81 in main script for your images

    In-game setup (Borrowed from NotAres thread)
    1. Select Quest: Act I Legacy of Cain - Explore Cellar
    2. Waypoint to Old Ruins
    3. Run North-West until you hit a checkpoint (You will reach the Check Point within 5-10 Seconds)
    4. Teleport to town, leave game
    5. Run AutoIt Script
    6. From the Main Menu press =

    Build Required
    Barbarian
    Barbarian - Game Guide - Diablo III

    Wizard
    http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...PQS!hYU!acaZZZ

    Hotkeys
    = Starts the Script
    X Stops the Script
    {PAUSE} Pauses the Script
    0 Goto town after next successful run

    Settings
    My script does not use the INI file, please delete if you have one.
    You can switch between Notares style looting and the iLVL 60-63 stashing systems at line 159.

    Stats
    With the following Stats I've made 426K/h (See Proof Below)

    • 11% movespeed
    • 280% Gold Find
    • 15% Magic Find
    • 15K DPS
    • 15 feet Pickup Radius



    Common problems

    • If you are not running 1920x1080 then please don't expect us to port it to other resolutions because I will not, sorry. The script is written to automatically scale to any resolution but it is not certain to work scaling is not always as simple as X * scale factor
    • If the game exits just after a townportal but before you arrive in town disable the $DetectTPFail in the settings or decrease the protect time
    • If you use Templar select "INSPIRE" instead of "GUARDIAN" skills for him to stop aura problem


    if you find the lamp blanking slows you down too much disable it, you may get more legendary false positives

    Log Analyser

    You can summarise your log into some cool stats like this:
    Code:

    Log Duration: 03:57:06, Gaps: 0, Totaling: 00:00:00Gold total: 1683152, Per Hour: 425934.96, Per Trip: 6630.99Items total: 51, Per Hour: 12.91, Per Trip: 0.22, Chance 13.36%Gems total: 206, Per Hour: 52.13, Per Trip: 0.89, Chance 65.95%Books total: 18, Per Hour: 4.56, Per Trip: 0.08, Chance 7.33%Potions total: 0, Per Hour: 0.00, Per Trip: 0.00, Chance 0.00%GoldPick total: 14, Per Hour: 3.54, Per Trip: 0.06, Chance 5.17%Extra loot: 30, per hour 7.59Cellar frequency (success/total runs): 232/456: 50.88%Trips per hour: Total: 115.39, Success: 58.71, Fail 56.68Avg Runtime: 22.58s, Success: 29.32s, Fail: 13.29s, Vend: 55.01sRepairs total: 19, Per Hour: 4.81, Cost: 4428 Deaths total: 0, Per Hour: 0.00Sold total: 318, Per Hour: 80.47Stashed total: 35, Per Hour: 8.86Stash full events: First tab 1, Both tabs: 1Failed runs: 4, Due to death: 0, Corrected with fix: 0Logged out events: 84Total sold value: 149191, Avg sell value: 7852.16, Avg Item value: 469.15
    Using my matlab code here, if you can port it to AutoIT then please share
    [MatLab] Log analyse v2 - Pastebin.com

    Files Needed :

    The Script currently at v1.9.3x (2/7/2012)
    [AutoIt] Blaksack's mod 1.93x - Pastebin.com

    Barbarian/Wizard Hybrid version at v1.9.3x (2/7/2012)
    [AutoIt] Blaksack's mod 1.93hyb.f HYBRID SCRIPT! - Pastebin.com



    The Support files:
    https://dl.dropbox.com/u/22203901/BlackBotFiles.zip

  2. #2
    CuddlyBunny is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    3
    Cool thing, but which build do I have to use as Wizard?

    Edit: Yeah I found it in your post. I had to adjust the "Hover over Sarkoth"-value a little bit, but now it works. But the bot doesn't pick up all gold. In fact, he doesn't pick up half of more than half of the gold lying on the floor!
    Last edited by CuddlyBunny; 07-14-2012 at 12:14 PM.

  3. #3
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106
    CuddlyBunny, try get some pickup-radius, that should help with your problem

    Hawt.

  4. #4
    moris1's Avatar
    moris1 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    Quote Originally Posted by XplittR View Post
    CuddlyBunny, try get some pickup-radius, that should help with your problem
    that

  5. #5
    wolf182 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    2
    My Char is stashing the rares/tomes/Gems but its selling the legendarys, 11 legendaries droped and dissapeared yesterday and 8 today. T.T

  6. #6
    thau is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how can i set it up to salvage magics? i set up the hybrid script to salvage=true but it doesn't do what it's supposed to. am i missing something? everything else is perfect.

  7. #7
    jayzon915 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by wolf182 View Post
    My Char is stashing the rares/tomes/Gems but its selling the legendarys, 11 legendaries droped and dissapeared yesterday and 8 today. T.T
    For some reason mine thinks that Quivers are Legendaries... So that might be your problem too.

  8. #8
    wolf182 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by jayzon915 View Post
    For some reason mine thinks that Quivers are Legendaries... So that might be your problem too.
    I spent almost an hour looking for my bot. He didnt drop any legendary, and the legendary number goes from 0 to 5.

    I have another problem, when the zombies kill my char, the bot stops working. He stuck in the menus in the ''ESC'' options.

  9. #9
    lolwut69 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I left the script to run for 3 hours, it ran fine, except:

    it switched my weapon to come crappy weapon, and my armor too.
    And it had banked lots of ilvl59 items, all 61+ were sold though.

    settings are still
    "$i59Rare = "salvage"
    $i60Rare = "salvage"
    $i61Rare = "salvage"
    $i62Rare = "stash"
    $i63Rare = "stash"

    $i59Magic = "salvage"
    $i60Magic = "salvage"
    $i61Magic = "salvage"
    $i62Magic = "salvage"
    $i63Magic = "stash""


    Using the wizard hybrid thing.

    Trying to make it stash everything instead, maybe it helps.
    Last edited by lolwut69; 07-19-2012 at 07:22 AM.

  10. #10
    xelluz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I have come as far to actually get the script running without getting the Mainmenu.png error. Only problem is that now i got a new one in the D3 Main Menu in the gray box to the bottom right that says "ERROR: Cannot find Resume button" I am running in 1680x1050 Windowed (Fullscreen) is this the cause? and if it is, can i fix it?

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 09:01 AM
  2. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 06:30 AM
  3. [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 04:14 PM
  4. [Goldfarming] [HYBRID] BlackSack's Script [AutoIT] [1920x1080]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 11:12 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 10:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •