[Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [800x600] DH/WD

This is a discussion on [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [800x600] DH/WD within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; This is an Updated version. 800x600 New features include - A random sleep time after you finish each run - ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Hellbuddy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [800x600] DH/WD

    This is an Updated version. 800x600
    New features include
    - A random sleep time after you finish each run
    - A micro random click time so basically everytime you move in a different place.
    - for every 6 hours it will join a pub game and afk. That indicates the end of the run to prevent you getting ban. - If you want to increase the length of the bot, go to line 30 and change the global number to whatever the corresponding value. Also make sure it is in ms. In my code it is 21600000 it is in ms which is 6 hours.



    Stats:
    Open Cellar Run: 35-39 seconds
    Closed Cellar Run: 16-17 seconds
    Gold Per Hour @ 180% GF: 300-500k


    Summary
    -Auto Loot (Infinitely customizable)
    -Auto Stash (Page 1 and 2)
    -Auto Vendor (By color, or by location)
    -Customizable runs till vendor
    -Death Check
    -Repair Check
    -Input Limit Check
    -Network Disconnect Check
    -Basic State Checking
    -Random Clicks (Never click the same pixels again)
    -Customizable attack functions
    -Automatic INI reading/writing (no more changing values in the script!)

    Controls
    = Starts the Script
    X Stops the Script
    {PAUSE} Pauses the Script

    Custom Looting
    Find an affix that you like? Want to loot more of it?
    Turn the a screenshot into a looting tool.
    -Drop item on the ground
    -Screenshot the item
    -Edit screenshot in your image editor of choice (I use Paint.Net)
    -Crop image so just the affix is visible like this -> Attachment 8133
    -Save image as PNG and put it in the image folder
    -Add the image name to the custom list in the script
    -Now you are looting any specific gear you want.
    -Use the Custom Looting Bot to test it, drop some items in town.
    -Run bot.


    Instructions
    Install The Script
    Download zip here: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/44130817/botfiles.zip
    Put the folder holding the PNGs wherever you want them (I advise the same folder as where your scripts are saved)
    Update your INI with the location of your PNGs
    Put the DLLs in C:\Windows\System32\
    Run the script (be sure to run as x64 if you are on 64 bit OS)
    Begin the script with =
    Press x to stop it
    Edit the settings in the ini file it generates (And only the INI)
    *If you are running anything but fullscreen windowed mode @ 800x600, the size of letters will mismatch and not loot anything. Resize or make your own pngs.*

    Set Game Options
    Must be in FULLSCREEN WINDOWED (Created for 800x600, other resolutions are not guaranteed to work)
    Must bind Move to Mouse 3 (Middle Mouse Button)

    Set Player Location
    1. Select Quest: Act I Legacy of Cain - Explore Cellar
    2. Waypoint to Old Ruins
    3. Run west until you hit a checkpoint (should occur in about 5-10 seconds)
    4. Teleport to town, leave game
    5. Run AutoIt Script
    6. From the Menu press =



    Requirements
    REQUIRED BUILD-ish
    http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...XVT!aYW!YaaabY


    http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...PkU!VZW!acbbba

    One of the cool things is that you dont need to have the same abilities in the same location, in the INI you can change it so that your ferret is on 1 or 4 etc. This way there isn't any more ability swapping than needed between real play and botting.

    TroubleShooting
    1 - Its not working
    => Read the instructions... they are different than most scripts


    2 - Mouse Moves around in bottom right corner on menu
    => PNGs are not being found, doublecheck INI settings
    => PNGs are unclear, try making your own. Different systems have different graphic settings which can throw it off.
    => Try the other DLLs, sometimes people find the DLLs for x32 work on x64, sometimes the opposite.

    3 - Teleports as soon as its in game
    => OldRuins.PNG is unclear, try making your own (Words in upper right corner)
    => Long load time from main menu to OldRuins. working on a fix.

    4 - I'm looting whites, a lot of them.
    => Set LootTomes to False, some systems have a bug in which whites are looted too.
    => Still?, Set LootMagic to False,
    => Still?, Set LootGems to False,
    => Still?, You're screwed.... Send me a PM saying you tried all this and ill see if we can solve something

    4 - Im on a x64 System.
    => Some people have had to reinstall AutoItx64 to get it to work.
    => Some people have had to use x86 DLLs, others x64, more of an art than a science.

    5 - Popup that says "The server seems to be offline."
    => Allow script through firewall




    This script uses imagesearching so I need contributors to help supply me with screenshots for other resolutions
    1. Main Menu. (Res doesn't yet have MainMenu)
    2. As soon as you log into the game (at the checkpoint). (Res doesn't yet have OldRuins)
    3. As soon as you are in the Dank Cellar. (Res doesn't yet have DankCellar)
    4. As soon as you return from a TP and are in New Tristram. (Res doesn't yet have NewTristram)
    5. Various Rares, Legendaries, Sets, Gems on the ground (Res doesn't yet have vowels)
    6. Various Rares, Legendaries, Sets, Tome of Secrets in your Inventory (Res doesn't have TomeIcon)




    Last edited by Hellbuddy; 08-02-2012 at 03:58 PM.

  2. #2
    Americanpie is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Tried it, it works great. However you commented out your prototype in your code in line 388 to 397. It looks like you are trying to buy talk to the first person in your friend list. You have trouble doing that?

  3. #3
    Hellbuddy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I was trying to code what limpice had mention, but I was too lazy and commented it. I will work on it if I have time. As for now As long as you don't bot more than 8 hours a day it seems people are not getting ban, the smart bots mentioned from limpice don't' seem to be that important. Again, I will work on it if i have time.

  4. #4
    Juicy's Avatar
    Juicy is offline Q-( ^.^ Q--)

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Australia, Brisbane
    Posts
    1,031
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    372
    Copy and paste much....

  5. #5
    Americanpie is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yea i was also wounder is he really the creator of the script. But whatever all i care is that it is working. S=. But don't expect me to donate you any gold unless you can justify that you are in fact the creator of the original code.

  6. #6
    sportivo888 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Deleted
    Last edited by sportivo888; 10-16-2012 at 06:31 AM.

  7. #7
    sportivo888 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Deleted
    Last edited by sportivo888; 10-16-2012 at 06:31 AM.

  8. #8
    limpice2009 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Some One Call My Name!!! & Yes I'm the creator of the script. So what you guys up to.

  9. #9
    limpice2009 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by limpice2009 View Post
    Some One Call My Name!!! & Yes I'm the creator of the script. So what you guys up to.
    But i did not right this one this is a "Scam Do Not Download"!!!
    Last edited by limpice2009; 08-24-2012 at 04:37 PM.

  10. #10
    nielson7318 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Best bot is VirutalSteroids old one lol.

Similar Threads

  1. [Gold + Item Farming] notAres' Sarkoth Demon Hunter [AutoIT Script] [16:9]
    By moris1 in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 04:14 PM
  2. [unbannable] NotAres sarkoth/core run 800x600 Gold farming [ALL CLASS] [AUTO IT]
    By notares in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 03:52 PM
  3. Goldfarming] [monk/WD] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [800x600] JULY 31
    By limpice in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 01:47 AM
  4. [Goldfarming] [Barbarian] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [800x600] + JULY 31
    By limpice in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 08:43 PM
  5. Goldfarming] [DH/WZ] Sarkoth Script 430K GPH [AutoIT] [800x600] JULY 31
    By limpice in forum Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 09:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •