Tnt Bot

This is a discussion on Tnt Bot within the Diablo 3 bots, hacks and exploits board part of the Diablo 3 forum category; Well was using it in early beta stage but was a bit to slow for what i wanted(gold profiles) so ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    swooshy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Tnt Bot




    Well was using it in early beta stage but was a bit to slow for what i wanted(gold profiles) so i just moved over and found something better at that hour:
    Now after ib and db stoped theyr sales i just wanted to give it another try and this is what i found out:


    1. Eazy to set up and make it work.


    2. Eazy to lvl by questing from lvl 1 to 60 ( full acts quests supported).


    3. Personaly running butcher inferno runs on my uber geared monk (for items).


    4. Nice loot options(gearscore) and stash.


    5. Gold profiles doing much better now, ppls on theyr forum saying that they get around 300-400k/hour.


    6. Able to make your own farming /questing profiles.


    7. Working on backround.




    8. What about protection?? tnt: we dont get any ban actually. w****n scans fix location with fix patterns and we dont modify game that way.


    9. What about aoe dmg ?? tnt: We implement the mechanism to avoid AOEs, but not all, since in most cases, like poison, it's not effective to avoid those . We are about to release next patch and you can see how the barbs avoid defilers and arcanes .


    10. Good support and nice staff.


    11. Guess the most important is the 24 hours trial period. So u can test it for 24 hour and decide if u wanna buy it or not !


    12. U can buy/test it pressing this link: TNTD3




    Instalation:




    I.First you need Net framework 4.0 to run D3TNT. It's been tested under Windows 7 32 and 64 bit.


    II.Now open your D3 directory and go to Data_D3>PC and make a copy of your MPQs folder anywhere else on your hard drive Bli$$ard locks the MPQs files while TNTD3 read those files. So you need to copy the FULL directory under your Diablo III directory Data_D3\PC\MPQs to some where on your disk and select that Directory here.







    III.Ingame Options.


    First in your Video options settings, set your Max Background and Forground FPS to at least 20.





    IV.Gameplay options:


    For 1: dont check it.
    For 2 and 3, check both.
    That's all for the game setting part.





    V.For TNTD3, lets check the Application Options setting.


    Almost anything is self-explanatory and eazy to use.





    If you have questions about other options, move your mouse on it. Usually some tooltips shows up.




    Prices:



    24 h free trial for EU/US users trialD3US / trial and for Asia/China users trialD3AS / trial (Make sure you try it before you pay for it)


    24 h game card $3.50


    Monthly game card $18




    PS. Video on the guide is from youtube so credits for who did it.
    Being my first guide I apologize if I forget anything important.
    Gonna update it anytime i find something new.

    Here is a video of the bot in action:

  2. #2
    Safou's Avatar
    Safou is offline '-'



    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Big Apple
    Posts
    2,580
    Mentioned
    43 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    763
    if anyone actually tries this plz feedback here b/c i would like to try this out. thanks..

  3. #3
    PewPew1 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Using since ~1 week lvled from 1 to 30 (paragon)
    made like 100m with found items

  4. #4
    Sheon is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    have to change all these settings and its not free no thx rather just stick to demonbuddy

    and there is a monthy fee for a bot? lmfao u have to be joking

  5. #5
    shuin_zwei is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    meh with all these new users on board, how can I trust them -_-

  6. #6
    Nightwolff is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sheon View Post
    have to change all these settings and its not free no thx rather just stick to demonbuddy

    and there is a monthy fee for a bot? lmfao u have to be joking

    Hi sorry I know this might be a noob question but were do I get Demonbuddy bot for free??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •