Dota2Intel failed to load?

This is a discussion on Dota2Intel failed to load? within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; I recently purchased d2i and it won't load into the client. I completely the readme entirely and it merely won't ...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    hexxx is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4

    Dota2Intel failed to load?

    I recently purchased d2i and it won't load into the client. I completely the readme entirely and it merely won't load, and I am prompted with a "failed to load: error" upon booting dota 2. Any support/help would greatly be appreciated.



    SKYPE: fuckinwhatshisface

  2. #2
    Djingad's Avatar
    Djingad is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    97
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    10
    It will be nice if you post that problem on official forum of dota2intel
    there no one can help you)

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Djingad For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    hexxx is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    4
    As you can see the forum there is empty

    ---------- Post added 04-16-2013 at 12:28 AM ---------- Previous post was 04-15-2013 at 11:52 PM ----------

    please close this thread, fixed.

  5. #4
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by hexxx View Post
    As you can see the forum there is empty

    ---------- Post added 04-16-2013 at 12:28 AM ---------- Previous post was 04-15-2013 at 11:52 PM ----------

    please close this thread, fixed.
    It's private, not empty. So either you did not purchase the hack on your own or you're just lazy.
    Log into the forums of DotA2Intel and all your questions can be solved.

Similar Threads

  1. Dota2Intel
    By Skullavidge in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-17-2013, 08:33 PM
  2. has anybody used dota2intel
    By altweeto in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 10:19 PM
  3. [Help] Why can't work in win7 ~~failed to load VunoMapHack.dll
    By tianyi774 in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 10:46 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 03:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •