Offsets coordinate player

This is a discussion on Offsets coordinate player within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; please, help me with coordinate player. I'm trying to make a cheat engine v6.1 output to the screen coordinates\ maybe ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    x0st is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Offsets coordinate player

    please, help me with coordinate player.
    I'm trying to make a cheat engine v6.1 output to the screen coordinates\
    maybe you know the offsets ?


  2. #2
    Zynox is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by x0st View Post
    please, help me with coordinate player.
    I'm trying to make a cheat engine v6.1 output to the screen coordinates\
    maybe you know the offsets ?
    You could check the virtual function GetRenderOrigin() and then convert these ingame coordinates with the WorldToScreen Matrix (can be found in the EngineClient) or the DebugOverlay function to screen coordinates
    zynox.net

Similar Threads

  1. Player stats offsets
    By Recruit in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2013, 03:35 AM
  2. How To Find Player Structs And Offsets With CE
    By AbrasiveZealot in forum Counter-Strike Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-08-2013, 04:23 AM
  3. Player ID's Offsets
    By INTENSIFY in forum Starcraft 2 Coding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2012, 10:44 PM
  4. coordinate mod help
    By clawviper3000 in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 06:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •