【Dota2NtHackLua Help】if you cant use NtHackLua,plz read it

This is a discussion on 【Dota2NtHackLua Help】if you cant use NtHackLua,plz read it within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; download 2 packages: 1. .NET 4.5.1 Framework 2. Visual Studio 2012 C++ Redistributables X86...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Hook_Pudge is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    13

    【Dota2NtHackLua Help】if you cant use NtHackLua,plz read it



    http://about.me/nt47



  2. #2
    Coyotanewba is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    1
    I use windows 8 64 bit
    I downloaded the 64-bit versions above in Chinese believing that this would make the program work properly.
    I login to the site everything correctly, however when I use hotkeys to activate the program, ALT / home / PAGE UP / PAGE DOWN, No change happens.
    Maybe someone who can, can demonstrate in a video lesson with a demonstration video and subtitled if possible.
    and explains the relationships between the Chinese site with the hack, it would be great to know if it is possible to make changes in programming and developing software in English or another language of preference.

    I'm sure you're as relevant questions can be resolved easily with the support of more experienced.

  3. #3
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Unfortunately even this can't help to execute lua scripts. Tried on my PC, laptop, the same issue

    Code:
    C:\Users\User\Desktop\DotA 2\NThack
    show_illusions.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    show_items.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    tower_range.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    visible_by_enemy.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    No idea why on my secondary OS the lua execute works all right and on my primary not. As well as on my laptop.

  4. #4
    Hook_Pudge is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by KavanaK View Post
    Unfortunately even this can't help to execute lua scripts. Tried on my PC, laptop, the same issue

    Code:
    C:\Users\User\Desktop\DotA 2\NThack
    show_illusions.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    show_items.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    tower_range.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    visible_by_enemy.lua
    Unknown command "lua_execute"
    No idea why on my secondary OS the lua execute works all right and on my primary not. As well as on my laptop.
    1.My roommate can not load the lua script previously, the problem is that these two installation packages
    2.Have you ever been run NtHackLua successfully and Load the scipts successfully?
    http://about.me/nt47



  5. #5
    Coyotanewba is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    1
    Please Show how to operate with the maximum of details please.

    prove it is possible and how to correct common mistakes.

  6. #6
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    Hook_Pudge I fixed it. I installed only x64bit to my 64bit OS but the program needs 32bit. You were right! You just need to install 32bit version only, the 64bit just does not work.

  7. #7
    mekelek is offline Banned User
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    838
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    270
    as the program runs in 32bit, you need the 32bit redistributables..

  8. #8
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    To choose English, click on 英语 or use these links:

    http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=40773
    http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=30679

Similar Threads

  1. 【DOTA2Hack】NtHack Dota2LuaHack!!!!!!!
    By Hook_Pudge in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 182
    Last Post: 05-27-2014, 06:12 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2012, 10:50 AM
  3. 【Updated App】Colorful Day
    By omysea in forum iOS forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 09:27 AM
  4. 【Upcoming Apps】:War Grimoire!!!
    By omysea in forum iOS forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 07:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •