NtHack v3.0 Basic Cracked

This is a discussion on NtHack v3.0 Basic Cracked within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; i do all the steps now hit ok in the applocal program and it closes but the hack doesnt come ...

Page 8 of 56 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 556
  1. #71
    Chrislb3224 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i do all the steps now hit ok in the applocal program and it closes but the hack doesnt come up.. im running it as admin too


  2. #72
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrislb3224 View Post
    i do all the steps now hit ok in the applocal program and it closes but the hack doesnt come up.. im running it as admin too
    What? Your story keeps changing.. go to the first page and download Nthack (english) basic and see if that works

  3. #73
    Chrislb3224 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by PopcornChicken View Post
    What? Your story keeps changing.. go to the first page and download Nthack (english) basic and see if that works
    Yeah that one works just fine... its not my story its my damn situation.. dono wtf is going on.. i re dled everything.. had to install applocal via the cmd run menu.. but yeah im not getting anything now when i launch the program.. tryed all 3 version too.

  4. #74
    phaxl3 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    mvsp110.dll missing

    i can log in successfully
    after the auto exit it says somethings missing T.T

    i tried it in-game even if somethings missing

    and some of the featured hacks work
    the camera the hp and mp of enemy works
    but the other hacks wont work

    how can i fix it.


    i installed the missing file in the system32
    and it didnt work

    sorry bad engrish

    please help! thanks

  5. #75
    Chrislb3224 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrislb3224 View Post
    Yeah that one works just fine... its not my story its my damn situation.. dono wtf is going on.. i re dled everything.. had to install applocal via the cmd run menu.. but yeah im not getting anything now when i launch the program.. tryed all 3 version too.
    still making no sense to me im doing everything correctly and i after i launch the application nthack.exe.. my comp acts like its trying to load something but nothing ever pops up!!

  6. #76
    JordCorner123 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Basic version loads fine. None of the others even start, even with AppLocale, run as admin, etc...

    VERY suspicious.

  7. #77
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by phaxl3 View Post
    mvsp110.dll missing

    i can log in successfully
    after the auto exit it says somethings missing T.T

    i tried it in-game even if somethings missing

    and some of the featured hacks work
    the camera the hp and mp of enemy works
    but the other hacks wont work

    how can i fix it.


    i installed the missing file in the system32
    and it didnt work

    sorry bad engrish

    please help! thanks
    Try put it in the hack folder and see if that helps. If not put it in other windows folders and see if that works

  8. #78
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrislb3224 View Post
    still making no sense to me im doing everything correctly and i after i launch the application nthack.exe.. my comp acts like its trying to load something but nothing ever pops up!!
    Your anti-virus may be interfering with this.. Do you have "nthack.dll" in the nthack folder?

  9. #79
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by JordCorner123 View Post
    Basic version loads fine. None of the others even start, even with AppLocale, run as admin, etc...

    VERY suspicious.
    Very suspicious because you cant get it to work? that makes no sense. It probably doesn't work because your anti-virus is deleting or stopping "nthack.dll" from working. If you are so SUSPICIOUS then maybe don't use hacks.

  10. #80
    Chrislb3224 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by PopcornChicken View Post
    Very suspicious because you cant get it to work? that makes no sense. It probably doesn't work because your anti-virus is deleting or stopping "nthack.dll" from working. If you are so SUSPICIOUS then maybe don't use hacks.
    lol i thought he was replying to my situation.. anyways i hear lunahack is gettin ppl banned.. vac might be scanning for cam ofsets.. i might have dodged a bullet

Page 8 of 56 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Naruto Live 3 English Version
    By CafeSaiGon in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2012, 09:47 AM
  2. Dota imba AI v3.82e english version
    By CafeSaiGon in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 08:10 PM
  3. Translation of map or english version
    By Shak13 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2011, 12:09 PM
  4. [Map] Dota v6.70 lod v10 English version
    By CafeSaiGon in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2011, 02:00 AM
  5. Dota imba v3.78b English version
    By CafeSaiGon in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2011, 11:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •