NTHack Wolfszorn's Ultimate Script (Auto Last Hit and more) - DISCONTINUED

This is a discussion on NTHack Wolfszorn's Ultimate Script (Auto Last Hit and more) - DISCONTINUED within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; Originally Posted by Wolfszorn If your pudge is low on health it will cyclone the enemy yes. But you can ...

Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 155
  1. #71
    oxnardz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wolfszorn View Post
    If your pudge is low on health it will cyclone the enemy yes. But you can disable it in the script.
    im in full health and it still cyclone. Tested


  2. #72
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    why get cyclone on pudge anyway lol? Is this some next level pro tactics?

  3. #73
    Mo0nes is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by PopcornChicken View Post
    why get cyclone on pudge anyway lol? Is this some next level pro tactics?
    Dude, its not next level. If you cant land hooks you can just buy cyclone and hook'em.

  4. #74
    talazemico is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    8
    zeus script does not work,
    it says that its loaded and true, but nothign happens.

  5. #75
    Camario is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by talazemico View Post
    zeus script does not work,
    it says that its loaded and true, but nothign happens.
    No, its working... But the script is only for cast the ult when have 2 enemies to die...

    Euls script is my problem... I lost a game because it casted in the enemy when my team were ganking 5 x 1 and i saved him... FOr me its not clear when it cast...

    Sorry for my english

  6. #76
    oxnardz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Camario View Post
    No, its working... But the script is only for cast the ult when have 2 enemies to die...

    Euls script is my problem... I lost a game because it casted in the enemy when my team were ganking 5 x 1 and i saved him... FOr me its not clear when it cast...

    Sorry for my english
    yea man, i hope this will be fix in the next version.

  7. #77
    oxnardz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    How do i change key, Pudge auto hook was set as SHIFT, how can i change it to different key?

  8. #78
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by oxnardz View Post
    How do i change key, Pudge auto hook was set as SHIFT, how can i change it to different key?
    Open Wolfszorn_Ultimate_Script.lua with notepad.. Click edit and then find..

    Find : VK_Hook=16 -- Hotkey, standard = SHIFT

    Change shift to anything

  9. #79
    Wolfszorn's Avatar
    Wolfszorn is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    318
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    212
    There are only a few moments when cyclone should be casted:

    1. a SINGLE enemy is near AND YOU are on LOW health
    2. MULTIPLE enemies are near AND YOU are on LOW health
    3. MIRANA ARROW is near
    4. you are CHARGED (by spirit breaker) AND spirit breaker is close to you
    5. Sniper has TARGET you with his ULTIMATE
    6. Alchimist has TARGET you with unstable connection

    From the code there can only be ONE trigger leading to cast cyclone for no reason and to test whether this is the problem please open the script and search for the line:

    if buff:GetName() == "modifier_projectile_vision" then -- Mirana arrow has no result as creep:GetName()
    and change the following to:

    if buff:GetName() == "modifier_projectile_vision" then -- Mirana arrow has no result as creep:GetName()
    -- if creep:GetHealth() == 150 then -- Make sure it's Mirana arrow?!
    if cyclone ~= nil and item_state(cyclone,local_hero)==true and creep:GetTeamIndex() ~= local_hero:GetTeamIndex() and p_AvoidMiranaArrow == true and GetDistance2D(local_hero:GetAbsOrigin(), creep:GetAbsOrigin()) < avMA_distance then
    --globalsleep = globalDelay
    -- local_player:UseAbilityEntity(cyclone, local_hero)
    --abilitysleep=10
    end
    -- end

    And let me know if it has fixed the cyclone (it should disable the trigger on mirana's arrow but as mirana's arrow has no known modifier name and the modifier name which appears for the arrow is too generic it can be cast on other situations as well).
    Last edited by Wolfszorn; 06-11-2014 at 12:23 PM.

  10. #80
    deadlylone is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wolfszorn View Post
    if buff:GetName() == "modifier_projectile_vision" then -- Mirana arrow has no result as creep:GetName()-- if creep:GetHealth() == 150 then -- Make sure it's Mirana arrow?!
    if cyclone ~= nil and item_state(cyclone,local_hero)==true and creep:GetTeamIndex() ~= local_hero:GetTeamIndex() and p_AvoidMiranaArrow == true and GetDistance2D(local_hero:GetAbsOrigin(), creep:GetAbsOrigin()) < avMA_distance then
    --globalsleep = globalDelay
    -- local_player:UseAbilityEntity(cyclone, local_hero)
    --abilitysleep=10

    end
    -- end
    let's go evade storm ulti and catching every ice blast.

Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NTHack Not Working
    By nufkey in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-15-2017, 05:20 PM
  2. NTHack - Windows 8 (Potential) Fix
    By JordCorner123 in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-09-2014, 06:36 PM
  3. NtHack 4 Major Bugs ....Req to fix them
    By navrova in forum DotA 2 Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-25-2014, 07:17 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-11-2014, 01:50 AM
  5. Avion Project - 3.3.5a - Custom Core/DB & Scripts
    By Tumeski in forum Advertise your Private Server
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 12:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •