been using cheat engine to zoom out

This is a discussion on been using cheat engine to zoom out within the DotA 2 Hacks board part of the DotA 2 category; Originally Posted by PopcornChicken I would think the cheat engine method would be easily detected and the first thing VAC ...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22
  1. #11
    pyrogerbil is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by PopcornChicken View Post
    I would think the cheat engine method would be easily detected and the first thing VAC would ban.. but hey if kavanak managed to do this for months undetected then VAC must just be crap lol.
    Ive used it for so long I cant remember how long its been and never been banned.

    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Please edit your posts and do not doublepost.
    You freeze them by checking the small checkbox in front of each address.
    Tried that and its still not working... fiddle sticks


  2. #12
    spongeb0b is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by KavanaK View Post
    The current offset is 0x10FADA8 (19/6/14). Used Dota 2 Offset Finder
    Doesn't work after latest patch that changed camera someone. Have the offset finder and Advanced Camera Hack but didn't work.

  3. #13
    spongeb0b is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Zooming out doesn't work after latest patch.

  4. #14
    eragonshurtugal is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i dont see any small tick box, and i confirm that the new offset is 0x10FADA8, but i cannot patch it to zoom out anymore
    btw, i have been using it for as long as it's out, got banned a few times, but it always works until now

  5. #15
    muravey's Avatar
    muravey is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by eragonshurtugal View Post
    i dont see any small tick box, and i confirm that the new offset is 0x10FADA8, but i cannot patch it to zoom out anymore
    btw, i have been using it for as long as it's out, got banned a few times, but it always works until now
    +++

  6. #16
    KavanaK is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Germany / Czech republic
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    71
    PopcornChicken
    Yea, I have never been banned for that tool. Just once after nthack got detected :-) strange... or Volvo likes me ^.^

  7. #17
    pyrogerbil is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Really bummbed that I cant get this to work. Its the only thing I trust to not get me banned.

  8. #18
    navrova is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Camera hack not working after new update. So I used Nthack just to use zoom hack from new account and then after few hours they suspended that account by VAC hahahaha. VAC Now been very dangerous. dont use NtHack , Zynox or other hacks even by mistake . They will ban you even you use once
    Last edited by navrova; 06-20-2014 at 10:06 AM.

  9. #19
    PopcornChicken's Avatar
    PopcornChicken is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    KFC
    Posts
    283
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    93
    Try NtHack basic v3.0 on a fresh account i need people to see if its undetected.. apparently it has VAC protection

  10. #20
    Mo0nes is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by navrova View Post
    Camera hack not working after new update. So I used Nthack just to use zoom hack from new account and then after few hours they suspended that account by VAC hahahaha. VAC Now been very dangerous. dont use NtHack , Zynox or other hacks even by mistake . They will ban you even you use once
    Im using Ensage for more than a month and didnt got banned. Simply another proof that Nthack is detected.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Cheat engine 5.5:
    By BouncingHitman in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 05:59 AM
  2. Cheat engine
    By stefancelmare in forum Romanian
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 10:11 AM
  3. Cheat Engine
    By Fast123 in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 10:51 PM
  4. [PC] [How to] Use Cheat Engine 5.5
    By dumbkk in forum CoD 6 hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 08:39 AM
  5. Cheat engine highest version and hundreads of cheats if u have cheat engine
    By kabarastar in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 03:44 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •