Meepo Autoit

This is a discussion on Meepo Autoit within the DotA 2 Tools board part of the DotA 2 category; This is a program I made using Autoit to make it easier to play Meepo in DotA 2... For more ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26
  1. #1
    Moonscarlet's Avatar
    Moonscarlet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    36

    Meepo Autoit

    This is a program I made using Autoit to make it easier to play Meepo in DotA 2...
    For more info open 'Info - Help'

    Download Links:
    Meepo 1.0 64-bit.rar (64-bit)
    Meepo 1.0 32-bit.rar (32-bit)*



    For 32-bit to work you need to download and install Autoit first from here:
    AutoIt Downloads - AutoItScript



  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Moonscarlet For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    The script is clean and only creates a temporary file which doesn't harm your PC (It's just an image file).

    My only question is: Why didn't you compile the 32-bit version? There is an option in the AutoIt-compiler.
    Other than that: Good work. deserved.

  4. #3
    Moonscarlet's Avatar
    Moonscarlet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    36
    Hey Tracky, I know I could compile the 32-bit version into .exe but lots of people, who don't know much, when their antivirus catch something would say "keylogger, trojan, virus...etc" and this sometimes happen to me when I use Autoit especially with the 32-bit versions I don't know why.... Even though with the same everything except it's 64-bit, virus total reports it as clean.
    If you know why that happens, I'd appreciate it.
    Thanks.

  5. #4
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by Moonscarlet View Post
    Hey Tracky, I know I could compile the 32-bit version into .exe but lots of people, who don't know much, when their antivirus catch something would say "keylogger, trojan, virus...etc" and this sometimes happen to me when I use Autoit especially with the 32-bit versions I don't know why.... Even though with the same everything except it's 64-bit, virus total reports it as clean.
    If you know why that happens, I'd appreciate it.
    Thanks.
    Oh, good to know.
    I don't really see a reason for AV's to detect 32 and 64bit software differently.

    My guess though is that writing a file is the first step to get caught as malicious software by AV's.
    Then again keystrokes get simulated which is unlikely for software as well, this might be another reason for the false positives.

  6. #5
    Moonscarlet's Avatar
    Moonscarlet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Oh, good to know.
    I don't really see a reason for AV's to detect 32 and 64bit software differently.

    My guess though is that writing a file is the first step to get caught as malicious software by AV's.
    Then again keystrokes get simulated which is unlikely for software as well, this might be another reason for the false positives.
    It's really strange, I kept trying changing some of the options while compiling and it's still the same, clean 64-bit but not for the 32-bit.

  7. #6
    mango 007 is offline Wannabe Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    1
    really nice an easy to use too.

    i am using the 64 bit version but my only problem is with the poof to self, that does not work or i cant use it :S but i dont mind, it is a good job nonetheless.

    Thanks
    Last edited by mango 007; 07-26-2013 at 01:19 AM.

  8. #7
    uzzzz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    u get a vac ban if u use such a tool?

  9. #8
    Moonscarlet's Avatar
    Moonscarlet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by mango 007 View Post
    really nice an easy to use too.

    i am using the 64 bit version but my only problem is with the poof to self, that does not work or i cant use it :S but i dont mind, it is a good job nonetheless.

    Thanks
    Maybe you have the option that allows you to double press the skill to cast on self turned off.


    Quote Originally Posted by uzzzz View Post
    u get a vac ban if u use such a tool?
    I don't think they can detect it, it doesn't interfere with the game itself it just simulate mouse clicks and keyboard press.
    Last edited by Moonscarlet; 07-31-2013 at 02:29 PM.
    "Knowledge of what is possible is the beginning of happiness"

  10. #9
    FragenFragen's Avatar
    FragenFragen is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    13
    This tool does not work for me like shown in your Video ! My Meepos won't switch Selction :/ Also you need to fix:

    Limit the click rate so it won't try to overspam.
    If you press Enter the programm should paused so you are able to use chat.

    Could be better
    Last edited by FragenFragen; 08-07-2013 at 01:05 AM.

  11. #10
    Moonscarlet's Avatar
    Moonscarlet is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by FragenFragen View Post
    This tool does not work for me like shown in your Video ! My Meepos won't switch Selction :/ Also you need to fix:

    Limit the click rate so it won't try to overspam.
    If you press Enter the programm should paused so you are able to use chat.

    Could be better
    You changed 'TAB' key with another function than switching targets?
    "Knowledge of what is possible is the beginning of happiness"

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Meepo.cfg
    By Phoenix in forum DotA 2
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 06:37 PM
  2. Meepo Script
    By gex00 in forum DotA 2 Tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-19-2013, 05:00 PM
  3. [DotA] Meepo: 1 Click All Poof
    By AlexanderTheGreat in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 08:39 PM
  4. GarenaDevil Meepo Tool
    By GarenaDevil in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 12:18 PM
  5. Meepo Poof?
    By gex00 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 09:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •