Garena Hostbot - is it possible to inject to new Garena Lan Games?

This is a discussion on Garena Hostbot - is it possible to inject to new Garena Lan Games? within the Garena Forum board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Garena Hostbot can work on Garena Plus but Garena decided to seperate the lan games from Garena client which they ...

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    opperska is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Garena Hostbot - is it possible to inject to new Garena Lan Games?

    Garena Hostbot can work on Garena Plus but Garena decided to seperate the lan games from Garena client which they created a new application which is LAN Games by Garena.

    My question is - does the Garena Hostbot can inject to the new LAN Games by Garena? Thanks!

    EDIT (November 22, 2018) I know the method on how to inject the Garena Hostbot v6.0 to GARENA LAN Games! PM me up for more info.

    Last edited by opperska; 11-22-2018 at 12:57 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tool] Garena HostBot v5.0 - Garena Plus
    By GarenaHack-er in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 05:25 PM
  2. [Tool] Garena HostBot v6.0 - for Garena Plus - with League Mode
    By Garenaworld in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 05:24 PM
  3. Garena HostBot v2.0
    By GarenaHack-er in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 06:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •