My laprot does an endless start up loop and f8 doesnt work

This is a discussion on My laprot does an endless start up loop and f8 doesnt work within the General Chat board part of the General category; I installed a windows 7 activator and after install, windows restarted(as it was suposed) and then it does an endless ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Scenic_Gr's Avatar
    Scenic_Gr is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2

    My laprot does an endless start up loop and f8 doesnt work

    I installed a windows 7 activator and after install, windows restarted(as it was suposed) and then it does an endless restart loop and now windows dont load.first it loads laptops band(acer) with f2on bottom for bios,and then it goes on black screen with some intel copyrights and stuff(as usual start up) and starts restart again. This is the loop.
    Tryed to press f8 and didnt work. Only f2 works and it is not usefull to do smthng on bios.
    Can i fix it by miself or should i give my laptop to a profesional?


  2. #2
    Scenic_Gr's Avatar
    Scenic_Gr is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    i solved this i payed a proffesional to do it. he restarted memory and bios and other staff i dont know.

  3. #3
    DarkJesture's Avatar
    DarkJesture is offline That 1 guy...

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Posts
    1,316
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    476
    Windows installed incorrectly. You could try booting off the windows disc to wipe your partition and install again. Otherwise take it to a professional.



Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro doesnt work?
    By Gordon Frohman in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 07:14 AM
  2. omg lol it doesnt work......
    By sasukeshell in forum Runescape
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 02:44 AM
  3. LoD-CD doesnt work - need help
    By Ichiri in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2008, 05:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •