mybrute abuse help

This is a discussion on mybrute abuse help within the General Chat board part of the General category; hi, i found this funny game ascarr.Mybrute.com (put http// before... couldn't post it overwise) there you can lvl by getting ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Ascar is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    mybrute abuse help

    hi,

    i found this funny game ascarr.Mybrute.com (put http// before... couldn't post it overwise) there you can lvl by getting new pupils.



    Now I'm searching for a way to abuse the system and sing up pupils by my self. But i just can't figure outtheir system.

    The problem is, you always can sign up new brutes, but i never get experience for them.

    Tryd ip-reset, cooky deleating and browserchanges, nothing worked.

    Somebody got an idea what to do or what i did wrong??

    thanks for any suggestions anyways

    edit: just realised wrong forum part, only saw the over guy requesting a hack sorry guys...-.-perhabs some admin could move it?
    Last edited by Ascar; 04-12-2009 at 12:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Xellos00's Avatar
    Xellos00 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    423
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    325
    its just a simple game why would you even want to hack that? XD


  3. #3
    Ascar is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Xellos00 View Post
    its just a simple game why would you even want to hack that? XD

    why not ?^^

    it's just the issue that i can't what makes it interesting

  4. #4
    PlayerH's Avatar
    PlayerH is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    311
    i tryed too didnt got any succes

  5. #5
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,985
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2204
    changing IP works for me. otherwise search a partner who does it for you.

  6. #6
    PlayerH's Avatar
    PlayerH is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    311
    you change IP or use proxy?

  7. #7
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,985
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2204
    IP

  8. #8
    Ascar is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Stroh View Post
    IP

    which tool you use for that?

    i tried it by simply reconnecting ip change as it works for megamovies and rapidshare, but i didn't work for mybrute.

    or missed i some cookies or anything like that?

    doesn't anybody explain how to do it?

    IP chaning still doesn't work for me, don't know why.

    heard about a tool called archicrypt stealth, but can't find any cracked version for dl. someone knows anything similar to it?

    thanks for any suggestions, will give rep for any good anwsers
    Last edited by MaRcDk; 04-12-2009 at 09:27 PM.

  9. #9
    Ascar is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok i tried several things.

    IP changing works definitely NOT.

    even using tools like TOR or ArchicryptStealth with enabled java (recommended for mybrute) doesn't work for me.

    Tried to gain xp by registering with deleted cookies and restartet browser from an austrian and french ip. => no xp for me.

    if anyone got an idea tell me

  10. #10
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,985
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2204
    I'm able to make you pupils which give you XP, after its created by me, you can play it and still get the Xp. Offers?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PitLorD's abuse Guide [Includes Tournament]
    By PitLorD in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 04-09-2012, 10:26 PM
  2. What's happened to Abuse?
    By ItsCooLStyle in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 09:54 PM
  3. Loioster's Abuse Guide!
    By Loioster in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 06:30 AM
  4. LoiosteR's Abuse Guide [UPDATED]
    By Loioster in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 05:55 AM
  5. Guide Of No Ban Doing Abuse
    By MaRcDk in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 08-28-2007, 02:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •