F.A.Q's: The "Ask a question about D3" Thread.

This is a discussion on F.A.Q's: The "Ask a question about D3" Thread. within the General Chat board part of the General category; Hi, I'm Kevin and if you're new to D3 and have a few questions about how our site works feel ...

Kevin is offline guy

Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

F.A.Q's: The "Ask a question about D3" Thread.

Hi, I'm Kevin and if you're new to D3 and have a few questions about how our site works feel free to post at anytime and get a response quickly, depending on how good the question is.

Note: Before asking a question, please look at the official F.A.Q's: http://www.d3scene.com/forum/faq.php . If the question you wish to ask can not be found there, please post your question within this thread.

List of F.A.Q's asked by members in this post:

Quote Originally Posted by Unshattered View Post
    Hi, Im new to D3scene, mostly came to website for hacking[WoW] p servers and stuff but i recently saw alot mroe in this website, its a good community that doesnt flame eachother. its a nice change.

Q: what was the main purpose of making this web site? this is just a curiosity question, no disrepect in any way. thank you for ur time
    This site is a diverse community where players and coders/programmers/hackers alike can share their hacks, private servers, We used to have a flame section but then removed it. We are a very happy community, we also enjoy having chit chat in the general chat. Feel free to post your stuff here, make sure it abides the rules, and have fun conversing with our members!

Hope this answered your question

Kevin.

Quote Originally Posted by Dead View Post
    Honestly i miss the flame section...It was very entertaining.