Blood bowl player key crack plz

This is a discussion on Blood bowl player key crack plz within the General Chat board part of the General category; hey ppl i didn't knwo were to post dis soo yer i just downloaded blood bowl from another site and ...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    darmeatwagon is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Exclamation Blood bowl player key crack plz

    hey ppl i didn't knwo were to post dis soo yer

    i just downloaded blood bowl from another site and i can use the crack provided and the game runs but afterit start up and soon as i'm about to play its ask for a players key ( diffrent for cd key )

    soo what should i do


    :loved3:



    thanks in advance to any one who can help

  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,795
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    40
    Reputation
    5546
    You should insert a valid CD key I guess

    So far, I don't know this game. Therefore I can't help you more than I did yet.

  3. #3
    InkHorn's Avatar
    InkHorn is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    130
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    24
    Look through the file(s) you downloaded, is there a README file among those?

    If that fails, you should look around on the website you downloaded the game from and see if there's some information about player keys.

  4. #4
    MnA-St34LtH's Avatar
    MnA-St34LtH is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Greece, Volos
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    sometimes the important information are contantained on a .nfo file. windows will fail to open the file by default settings so if there is an .nfo file included just open it with notepad and see what it says. it will 99% solve ur problem

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. Aimbot_KZK_09.rar
    By CampStaff in forum CS 1.6 Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-20-2009, 10:49 PM
  3. Lua script help :(
    By kaikau in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 11:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •