Regarding photoshop CS3

This is a discussion on Regarding photoshop CS3 within the General Chat board part of the General category; http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/5544/38124593.png...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    edikkkk is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    27
    http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/5544/38124593.png


  2. #12
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,208
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2485
    That's a .PSD file =P
    Open it in Photoshop and press Ctrl+S, then select "PNG" instead of "PSD" below the filename


  3. #13
    edikkkk is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    27
    still the same prob

  4. #14
    edikkkk is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    27
    ah im going out so please keep the "fixes" coming

  5. #15
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,208
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2485
    Quote Originally Posted by edikkkk View Post
    still the same prob
    Can't be If it's a Photoshop file it's PSD, you have to save it as PNG or JPG. I say you just didn't do what I said ;D


  6. #16
    edikkkk is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    27
    i did try it it still says psd on the outside photo i can view it on ym desktop but i cant use it

  7. #17
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,208
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2485
    EW, I see my mistake. So you press Shift+Ctrl+S and select PNG.
    http://imgur.com/Skuo0.png


  8. #18
    edikkkk is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    27
    its funny i already save it as png but it dosent work

  9. #19
    Jolinar's Avatar
    Jolinar is offline rapid response team #1


    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    unicorn island
    Posts
    3,208
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation
    2485
    Make sure you try to upload the PNG and not the PSD when you saved them under the same name. ;P
    If that wouldn't work, I recommend you to let me use TeamViewer and get you that file uploaded.


  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jolinar For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Photoshop This
    By Sifex in forum Rules/Announcements
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 02:31 AM
  2. Photoshop. Where please?
    By Velocity in forum General Chat
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 08:14 PM
  3. LF PhotoShop!
    By Disino in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 10:35 AM
  4. Photoshop cs3....help!
    By Dead in forum General Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-01-2007, 04:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •