Can't login to NFS World?

This is a discussion on Can't login to NFS World? within the General Chat board part of the General category; So I wrote to EA asking what was happening and it seems they are in maintenance, just as I suspected. ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Kaskame is offline d(-_-)b

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    3,373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1486

    Can't login to NFS World?

    So I wrote to EA asking what was happening and it seems they are in maintenance, just as I suspected. Here is the Mail I received.

    Subject
    Error at the start of the game

    Discussion Thread
    Response (Marco)
    09/12/2010 01:45 PM
    Greetings,

    Thank you for contacting Electronic Arts !!

    We would like to let you know that the site is down for maintenance and our engineers are diligently working upon this issue and hope to get it resolved soon. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    If I can help you with anything else, please write back and let me know.

    Thank you,
    Marco
    EA Online Support.

    Customer
    09/12/2010 12:52 PM
    So, I downloaded the game, installed, updated, all fine. When I tried to launch game it just froze than I had to close the window. After that I tried again, froze again but this time I waited a bit longer and it said me to re-log, after that I could not re-log! And the error it says is the following: "There has been an undefined error, please try again later. If the problem persists please contact Customer Support".



    So here am I, contacting the customer support. What shall I do to get this working?

    Thanks in advance.
    Sincerely,
    Joćo Pinheiro

  2. #2
    Mike's Avatar
    Mike is offline Master of Hell

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    1,576
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1287
    How do you pronounce Joćo?

  3. #3
    Kaskame is offline d(-_-)b

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    3,373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1486
    Quote Originally Posted by Coldfire View Post
    How do you pronounce Joćo?
    I don't know, Ju-auho, I don't see how to explain myself, I'm portuguese you know? You english people doesn't use accents ):

  4. #4
    <GM>Bumblebee's Avatar
    <GM>Bumblebee is offline I'm The Good Bee :)



    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Palmdale,CA
    Posts
    1,912
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    1146
    Kaskame its online now, problem fixed

    Click here To see all my Tutorials and get Help.

  5. #5
    Kaskame is offline d(-_-)b

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    3,373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1486
    WTF RAAAAGE O_____O

    /close

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 06:29 AM
  2. World of Warcraft Login error FREE TRANSFER
    By Bloodbattalion in forum General Chat
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-24-2009, 08:22 AM
  3. How to fix Dk login ?
    By tranduchoan in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 07:51 PM
  4. Login box not appear !!
    By pravit77 in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2008, 04:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •