Cant Portforward

This is a discussion on Cant Portforward within the General Chat board part of the General category; Greetings, We meet once again D3 . Anyways my ports has stopped working for some reason... So i'll make it ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kimhypno is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    D3scene.
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    7

    Exclamation Cant Portforward

    Greetings, We meet once again D3.



    Anyways my ports has stopped working for some reason... So i'll make it simple.

    OS: windows 7 64 bit professional.
    Router: http://www.netgear.com/service-provider/products/routers-and-gate
    ways/cable-gateways/cg3000_cg3100.aspx

    Internet: Wireless Connection.
    Firewalls: Off.
    My Port Forward: http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/2422/namnlsqt.jpg
    My Ipconfig : http://desmond.imageshack.us/Himg713...jpg&res=medium (just download the images and view them, larger size)

    My ports used to work, but they dont anymore. :/ Thanks in advance.
    Middle-man Service: http://tinyurl.com/d7xz93b

  2. #2
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,920
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1106
    CMD-window(ipconfig) is to low resolution. Please upload a better quality picture so that we can zoom in

    Hawt.

Similar Threads

  1. Habbo Server, How to portforward
    By bartje01 in forum Other Games
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 10:54 PM
  2. How to open IP not using www.portforward.com
    By CursedChidori in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 08:43 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •