Bol Studio 5.13 VIP [Cracked] released for Patch 5.13 /07 - 5.13) + Scripts!

This is a discussion on Bol Studio 5.13 VIP [Cracked] released for Patch 5.13 /07 - 5.13) + Scripts! within the League of Legends Hacks board part of the League of Legends category; Download: https://mega.nz/#!1Q1QHaLC!woGY1_DW_...lwufvNYiqaPKp0 [Recommend turning anti-virus OFF or it won't work] https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/4...10f0/analysis/ Simply extract the BoL anywhere. Run BOLVIP as an ...

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 51
  1. #1
    LayA's Avatar
    LayA is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    128

    Bol Studio 5.13 VIP [Cracked] released for Patch 5.13 /07 - 5.13) + Scripts!




    Download: https://mega.nz/#!1Q1QHaLC!woGY1_DW_...lwufvNYiqaPKp0


    [Recommend turning anti-virus OFF or it won't work]
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/4...10f0/analysis/

    Simply extract the BoL anywhere.
    Run BOLVIP as an admin.
    Don't check any boxes and hit [Launch BOL]
    If you are prompted with a login, try something random.. if you can't log in to the app see below quote.
    select some custom scripts, WARNING NOT ALL SCRIPTS ARE UPDATED YET.
    once you have been qued for a game and the client opens after selecting a champion it will auto inject itself.
    Hold shift in game and your script menu should pop up with the selected scripts.
    asd.png


    NG.jpg
    Downloadable scripts available for each champion!


    BoL Script Status - The #1 League Of Legends ScriptFolder


    FAQ

    Why does my game crash when loading?
    Because one of your scripts are out of date.

    Why do i still have the free edition and can only load 5 scripts?
    Because you didn't inject the BOL properly, RUN as administrator, or if windows 8+ set compatibility mode to windows 7(both VIP+BOL.exe)

    Will answer more questions below and add them answered here.

    i do also have another hijacker tool for BOL if the one i supplied is not working.







    Credits go to Broly7 for making the Hijacker .
    Attached Files
    Last edited by LayA; 07-11-2015 at 09:38 AM. Reason: Fixed weird colour issues.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to LayA For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Jayeden Sawyers is offline Newbie Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ty so much for this !

  4. #3
    LayA's Avatar
    LayA is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    128
    Quote Originally Posted by Jayeden Sawyers View Post
    ty so much for this !
    Your welcome, if this crashes your game i have another injector.

  5. #4
    STYIL's Avatar
    STYIL is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok when i hit launch BoL it says i need to open things but i dont see scripts

    EDIT:: downloaded one off the site put it in the folder with the others and i cant see that one either

    EDIT EDIT:: got it to work run BOL STUDIO as admin not BOLVIP
    Last edited by STYIL; 07-02-2015 at 06:16 AM.
    Hackin with Stiyl

  6. #5
    mezzo159 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hello so I extracted the BoL then ran as admin the BOLVIP it said it needed to update and it did then the icon changed and a box showed up saying Launch BoL and I selected BoL Studio since it was the only one in the folder and the loggin still showed up what did I do wrong?

  7. #6
    LayA's Avatar
    LayA is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    128
    Quote Originally Posted by STYIL View Post
    ok when i hit launch BoL it says i need to open things but i dont see scripts

    EDIT:: downloaded one off the site put it in the folder with the others and i cant see that one either

    EDIT EDIT:: got it to work run BOL STUDIO as admin not BOLVIP
    Make sure you run VIP first as Admin, and yes VIP was running in the background on your PC so i gather that's why it logged you in as premium.

    Hello so I extracted the BoL then ran as admin the BOLVIP it said it needed to update and it did then the icon changed and a box showed up saying Launch BoL and I selected BoL Studio since it was the only one in the folder and the loggin still showed up what did I do wrong?
    If it did show up try log in with the account i added above in "BOLACC.txt"

  8. #7
    STYIL's Avatar
    STYIL is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    this works wonderfully by the way thank you very much
    Hackin with Stiyl

  9. #8
    troy1129 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi , the crack works great btw but i have a few problems, like evadeee and evaderevolution are only trials or autoupdate so i cant really use em the evadeee with [Utility] isnt working cuz its for 5.9 only, wondering if u have any cracked evadeee scripts or something of the sort or maybe u even have SAC:R script?

    Thx for the reply in advance

  10. #9
    LayA's Avatar
    LayA is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    128
    Quote Originally Posted by troy1129 View Post
    Hi , the crack works great btw but i have a few problems, like evadeee and evaderevolution are only trials or autoupdate so i cant really use em the evadeee with [Utility] isnt working cuz its for 5.9 only, wondering if u have any cracked evadeee scripts or something of the sort or maybe u even have SAC:R script?

    Thx for the reply in advance
    i don't think they have been updated but i can get you sac if you are interested?

  11. #10
    troy1129 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    would really appreciate it if ud send me SAC thanks in advance btw

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-11-2014, 01:50 AM
  2. [Guide] Epicbot with inbuild premium scripts. Working 01/08/2012!!!
    By scriptzor in forum Runescape
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 05:35 PM
  3. Patch 1.25b released on live servers
    By Matik20 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 01:56 AM
  4. Diablo II Patch 1.13 released
    By Amicus in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 06:14 PM
  5. Patch 1.12 Released
    By Toxik in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2008, 05:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •