D3scene Lineage2 server !

This is a discussion on D3scene Lineage2 server ! within the Other Games board part of the RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Strategy Games category; D3scene l2 server running ! c5 client . x4444 EXP , x777 adena The Server you can found it there: ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    Ginzo's Avatar
    Ginzo is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    215
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    108

    D3scene Lineage2 server !

    D3scene l2 server running ! c5 client .

    x4444 EXP , x777 adena

    The Server you can found it there: www.ginzo.lt-gaming.com/system1.rar


    PS: For now is Testing server so.. YOU CAN HACK IT ! ,

    Wait for fixing , STAY TUNE !



  2. #2
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Stickyed.

    I am downloading it right now, but it may take some time for me to learn how to play it, as I have never touched L2 before. :P

    Hawt.

  3. #3
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,308
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    26
    Reputation
    2182

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Awesome. Gogo peeps join the Server .
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  4. #4
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    But when i run the L2.exe I get the following error:

    Code:
    OS: Windows XP 5.1 (Build: 2600)
    CPU: AuthenticAMD Unknown processor @ 2391 MHz with 1022MB RAM
    Video: RADEON 9800 XT (6666)
    
    Failed to enter Entry: Can't find file 'Entry'
    
    History: UGameEngine::Init <- InitEngine
    How do I fix this?

    Hawt.

  5. #5
    Ginzo's Avatar
    Ginzo is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    215
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    108

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Well D3scene L2 server running C5 client and have official files so..

    Download C5 client from there: http://www.fileplanet.com/167356/160...f-Blood-Client or from : http://kittenkatklub.net/l2/downloads

    and then put the system.rar into the c5 client files , THEN run l2.exe

  6. #6
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Ahh okay, then I understand. I will try to get online today, or maybe tomorrow.

    Hawt.

  7. #7
    Forged's Avatar
    Forged is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    324
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    15

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Sounds so cool but i dont have lineage 2 (wish i had) :-\

    But gl with the server

  8. #8
    jok's Avatar
    jok
    jok is offline Sheep tag GOD
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    22

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    Wat is this linage 2 server and stuff i dont get it ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? :P
    (rep me if i help you )

  9. #9
    Lioner is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    you can register to the server at
    http://[b]http://l2.d3scene.com/acm/

    and download the patch at:
    http://www.ginzo.lt-gaming.com/system1.rar

    Enjoy

  10. #10
    manoth is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Re: D3scene Lineage2 server !

    do i need to install C5 too?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •