Age of Empires Online - ASM Sources [Memory Hacking]

This is a discussion on Age of Empires Online - ASM Sources [Memory Hacking] within the Other Games board part of the RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Strategy Games category; Yo guys, I practiced a little bit with memory hacking (assembly) and I found some codes for Aoeo and I ...

Page 107 of 107 FirstFirst ... 75797105106107
Results 1,061 to 1,066 of 1066
  1. #1061
    restodruid is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    1

    Instant-Build-Code (*works*)

    Yo guys, I practiced a little bit with memory hacking (assembly) and I found some codes for Aoeo and I wanna share my creation.
    Btw. Im not very experienced with it, if anyone from u guys has tips for me, would be very nice. Thanks anyways.


    PHP Code:
    [ENABLE]
    //code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the sheat

    alloc(newmem,2048)
    label(returnhere)
    label(originalcode)
    label(exit)

    newmem//this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
    //place your code here
    mov [ecx+08],(float)1
    fld dword ptr 
    [ecx+08]

    originalcode:

    //fld dword ptr [ecx+08]
    fstp dword ptr [ebp-0C]

    exit:
    jmp returnhere

    "Spartan.exe"+4DC461:
    jmp newmem
    nop
    returnhere
    :

     
     
    [
    DISABLE]
    //code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the sheat 
    Here a pair screenshots of my creation, it works but not 100% bugfree.
    Thats why I need a bit help, to fix this problem.screen3.jpg

    It means you can set your building anywhere without build it and you can use all options from this building.
    Doesnt looks good, and the other thing is, if you want have a outpost as example which gives u normally more sight this doesnt works. And thats the problem in my code.

    If anyone wants more codes i have written, just pn me.

    Last edited by restodruid; 10-25-2018 at 11:19 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to restodruid For This Useful Post:


  3. #1062
    ForsakenTwilight is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by restodruid View Post
    Yo guys, I practiced a little bit with memory hacking (assembly) and I found some codes for Aoeo and I wanna share my creation.
    Btw. Im not very experienced with it, if anyone from u guys has tips for me, would be very nice. Thanks anyways.


    PHP Code:
    [ENABLE]
    //code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the sheat

    alloc(newmem,2048)
    label(returnhere)
    label(originalcode)
    label(exit)

    newmem//this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
    //place your code here
    mov [ecx+08],(float)1
    fld dword ptr 
    [ecx+08]

    originalcode:

    //fld dword ptr [ecx+08]
    fstp dword ptr [ebp-0C]

    exit:
    jmp returnhere

    "Spartan.exe"+4DC461:
    jmp newmem
    nop
    returnhere
    :

     
     
    [
    DISABLE]
    //code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the sheat 
    Here a pair screenshots of my creation, it works but not 100% bugfree.
    Thats why I need a bit help, to fix this problem.screen3.jpg

    It means you can set your building anywhere without build it and you can use all options from this building.
    Doesnt looks good, and the other thing is, if you want have a outpost as example which gives u normally more sight this doesnt works. And thats the problem in my code.

    If anyone wants more codes i have written, just pn me.
    thank you, it works like a charm.. what else do you have?

  4. #1063
    kimdot is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by restodruid View Post
    Yo guys, I practiced a little bit with memory hacking (assembly) and I found some codes for Aoeo and I wanna share my creation.
    Btw. Im not very experienced with it, if anyone from u guys has tips for me, would be very nice. Thanks anyways.


    PHP Code:
    [ENABLE]
    //code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the sheat

    alloc(newmem,2048)
    label(returnhere)
    label(originalcode)
    label(exit)

    newmem//this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
    //place your code here
    mov [ecx+08],(float)1
    fld dword ptr 
    [ecx+08]

    originalcode:

    //fld dword ptr [ecx+08]
    fstp dword ptr [ebp-0C]

    exit:
    jmp returnhere

    "Spartan.exe"+4DC461:
    jmp newmem
    nop
    returnhere
    :

     
     
    [
    DISABLE]
    //code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the sheat 
    Here a pair screenshots of my creation, it works but not 100% bugfree.
    Thats why I need a bit help, to fix this problem.screen3.jpg

    It means you can set your building anywhere without build it and you can use all options from this building.
    Doesnt looks good, and the other thing is, if you want have a outpost as example which gives u normally more sight this doesnt works. And thats the problem in my code.

    If anyone wants more codes i have written, just pn me.
    how did u manage to leave the game open after launching CE? I've tried changing CE process/window name changing the debugger option, launching the game on sandbox and CE on desktop but still no effect.

  5. #1064
    coolparadise is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    hi guys i have best cheat code for you!!!
    instant win all quest : skirmish,crete ....


    PHP Code:
    xlive.dll+F370C:
    jmp xlive.dll+F3843
    db 90


    xlive
    .dll+F3646:
    db EB
    xlive
    .dll+F36A6:
    db 90 90 90 90 90 90
    xlive
    .dll+F3614:
    db EB


    [ENABLE]
    alloc(newmem,2048)
    label(returnhere)
    label(originalcode)
    label(exit)


    newmem//this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
    //place your code here
    mov [ebx+10],01


    originalcode
    :
    //cmp [ebx+10],esi
    jne spartan.rmGetPlayerName+100230


    exit:
    jmp returnhere


    "spartan.exe"+3821FB:
    jmp newmem
    returnhere
    :


    [
    DISABLE
    Last edited by coolparadise; 06-02-2019 at 03:05 PM.

  6. #1065
    aoeohacker is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by coolparadise View Post
    hi guys i have best cheat code for you!!!
    instant win all quest : skirmish,crete ....


    PHP Code:
    xlive.dll+F370C:
    jmp xlive.dll+F3843
    db 90


    xlive
    .dll+F3646:
    db EB
    xlive
    .dll+F36A6:
    db 90 90 90 90 90 90
    xlive
    .dll+F3614:
    db EB


    [ENABLE]
    alloc(newmem,2048)
    label(returnhere)
    label(originalcode)
    label(exit)


    newmem//this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
    //place your code here
    mov [ebx+10],01


    originalcode
    :
    //cmp [ebx+10],esi
    jne spartan.rmGetPlayerName+100230


    exit:
    jmp returnhere


    "spartan.exe"+3821FB:
    jmp newmem
    returnhere
    :


    [
    DISABLE
    Yes

  7. #1066
    LightNing2017 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I can't get any reward with this code

Similar Threads

  1. [VB.NET] Memory Hacking (german)
    By Darchrow in forum Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-27-2012, 01:48 PM
  2. Age of Empires Online Maphack?
    By leegin in forum Other Games
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 06:45 AM
  3. Age of Empires Online Beta Key
    By Teliko in forum Freebies
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-22-2011, 07:39 PM
  4. [WTS] Age of Empires Online Gold/Powerlevel
    By Mount Desert in forum Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 03:39 AM
  5. [News] Age of Empires: Online
    By dcrossland in forum Other Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 12:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •