How to get free games!! 100% Garanteed!

This is a discussion on How to get free games!! 100% Garanteed! within the Real Life Hacks board part of the Entertainment category; Hey guys. I just want to share this amazing real life hack i have been doing for the past 5 ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Robin is offline Place user title here
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

How to get free games!! 100% Garanteed!

Hey guys. I just want to share this amazing real life hack i have been doing for the past 5 years. It is called the BEST BUY HACK.

Ok so there are two benefits to this, one is garenteed and the other may not always happen

100% garenteed: If you got a game on your pc and you already opened the packaging and realize that the game uterly sucked but how do i get my money back you may ask? Well here is the trick. Go back to the store which in my case is Best Buy. (remember I only personally tried this with Best Buy). Show them the recept and say that it was defected and you couldn't play it. They will give you another copy of the game. So now go to another Best Buy and return the Rapped Game now for all of your money back!!

The other benefit: I recently got Battlefield Bad Company 2 for the pc at Best Buy. It cost me $55 with the tax! that is a lot of dough. When i got home i realized this wasn't the best investment for 1 month of entertainment. I checked that the game didn't require a disk to play after you installed it! :P. So you know what i am thinking!! So i went back to the original Best Buy i bought it from and did the steps above and guess what... I have a free game worth $55!!!

Plz if you have any questions about the steps or have any confusion plz just comment down below. The first benefit has always worked for me so don't get pissed off if the 2nd one doesn't work cause it doesn't always work!!
    Moderator in SC2 section. Have any questions? PM ME!!