Keylogger, SQL injection

This is a discussion on Keylogger, SQL injection within the Real Life Hacks board part of the General category; Hey guys, can you guys recommend any keylogger and SQL injection that you guys have used. I'm new to this ...

samuelyamin is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Keylogger, SQL injection

Hey guys, can you guys recommend any keylogger and SQL injection that you guys have used. I'm new to this stuff and want to know more abt it. and how do we change our name in this forum? or is it stuck forever?

Ryan is offline Ubiquitous

Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Your user name can be changed once you become a more active member (Elder User) which is done by receiving 25 rep. (Though changing the name costs 100 rep)

As for the keylogger .. if you arent going to make your own, Id say that Google has some freeware ones avaliable. Thouigh it depends what it is used for. If it will be on your computer, then dont get one off Google, instead PM me. If it will be used on ANOTHER computer, then Googles ones that send the log to you every 30 minutes or so via Email.

SQL injection rarely works now a days, but here's a site with detailed info.
    Code:
    http://ferruh.mavituna.com/sql-injection-cheatsheet-oku/
    Please note that if you are doing illegally, D3Scene and its Staff Members can not be held reliable if for some ungodly reason you do in trouble. If you are doing this for "Educational Purposes," then have fun.
    Last edited by Ryan; 01-30-2011 at 02:06 AM.

Smoogel is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    SQL injection is still a good form of hacking/exploiting. Its just that the more popular websites have fewer SQL injection vulnerability's. With a quick test you can scan a whole site for SQL vulnerability's.