I used to add my music to my iPhone4 from my laptop with "Manual
Manage Music/Song" tick on itunes (Device)
The problem is when i tried to tick this options on my PC it
asking me to erase / sync when i am going to apply this setting
after i tick on it.
Is there anyway to solve this?