Cs 1.6 problem with server

This is a discussion on Cs 1.6 problem with server within the Say Hello board part of the General category; this is my problem with cs 1.6 dedicated server when i have select internet network on starting dedicated server,and start ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    stefkechb123 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Cs 1.6 problem with server

    this is my problem with cs 1.6 dedicated server when i have select internet network on starting dedicated server,and start server,after start,its show me like i have selected lan,and ip is 192.168.100.101 like defalut router ip,i have look some video on youtube,and he have got new ip like some real server when hi start server


  2. #2
    koolaidmaster is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -15
    just buy the damn server its cheap!

  3. #3
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,966
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    26
    Reputation
    2758
    I thought you had to use 127.0.0.1 for LAN ?


Similar Threads

  1. Problem with server
    By cizas22 in forum Mu Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-05-2015, 10:26 PM
  2. I have a problem with my server.please help
    By Rasher in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 10:57 AM
  3. Mangos server problem
    By BlameTheGame in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 04:57 PM
  4. WoW server problem
    By elvinfury777 in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-23-2007, 10:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •