Lottery Defence 5 Generator [EU/NA] (2019)

This is a discussion on Lottery Defence 5 Generator [EU/NA] (2019) within the Starcraft 2 Custom Maps board part of the Starcraft 2 forum category; How do I make it work if i have a harddrive and a solid state drive but for some reason ...

Page 21 of 26 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 259
  1. #201
    Shadow121234 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    How do I make it work if i have a harddrive and a solid state drive but for some reason my account ID is in downloads, it wiped me to rookie again and i cant seem to get it to work says it is a path problem but i am not good with mapping


  2. #202
    Sterillium's Avatar
    Sterillium is offline Cleaner


    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    439
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow121234 View Post
    How do I make it work if i have a harddrive and a solid state drive but for some reason my account ID is in downloads, it wiped me to rookie again and i cant seem to get it to work says it is a path problem but i am not good with mapping
    Its impossible the program will change everything when it cant find the path...
    this isnt mapping...

    very confusing entry.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Sterillium For This Useful Post:


  4. #203
    SevenElements is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    2
    Reputation
    60
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow121234 View Post
    How do I make it work if i have a harddrive and a solid state drive but for some reason my account ID is in downloads, it wiped me to rookie again and i cant seem to get it to work says it is a path problem but i am not good with mapping

    It's impossible because you can't change blizzard paths for creating "ACCOUNTS" in documents. (fixed path)
    Not even possible if the game is cracked/hacked.
    Even if you are able to change the directions as "hacker, cracker" no one would ever do this because it's stupid xD
    I haven't heard any issue about this before.

    1) You are a troll
    2) You don't know what you are doing.

    hard drive ???
    solid state drive???

    What the hell has a HDD and a SSD to do with your problem.


    Make some screenshots and upload it... I will help you.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SevenElements For This Useful Post:


  6. #204
    sagethomas is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    West USA
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    16
    Hmmmm, maybe the reason why some people here don't see the "thanks" button could be that their d3scene account is too new?
    That or maybe they're blind XD.

  7. #205
    Rasputin Imortalis is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    1
    Blind, I found it.

  8. #206
    xkeana is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    1

    doesnt save changes?

    hey,
    it seems like the program doesnt save the changes i do.
    i dont see any difference ingame.

    also if i press "write it to bankfile", close the progam and open the same handle again, the changes dont appear.

    the SLD_v2.15.exe is on my desktop atm. does it have to be in SC2 folder or in documents folder?

    Also i cant select my handle. i have to type it in by hand...the problem is: i can type in 2-S2-1-1234567 or 2-S2-1-7223484

    but it doesnt detect that one of them is not even present.
    Last edited by xkeana; 04-24-2019 at 07:31 PM.

  9. #207
    Sterillium's Avatar
    Sterillium is offline Cleaner


    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    439
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by xkeana View Post
    hey,
    it seems like the program doesnt save the changes i do.
    i dont see any difference ingame.

    also if i press "write it to bankfile", close the progam and open the same handle again, the changes dont appear.

    the SLD_v2.15.exe is on my desktop atm. does it have to be in SC2 folder or in documents folder?

    Also i cant select my handle. i have to type it in by hand...the problem is: i can type in 2-S2-1-1234567 or 2-S2-1-7223484

    but it doesnt detect that one of them is not even present.
    Tell me your path to the Documents, also the error who the program gives

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Sterillium For This Useful Post:


  11. #208
    xkeana is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Sterillium View Post
    Tell me your path to the Documents, also the error who the program gives

    hey, thanks for the fast reply.

    i managed to get it working.
    I started your program in administrator mode and it worked

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to xkeana For This Useful Post:


  13. #209
    Sterillium's Avatar
    Sterillium is offline Cleaner


    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    439
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    642
    Quote Originally Posted by xkeana View Post
    hey, thanks for the fast reply.

    i managed to get it working.
    I started your program in administrator mode and it worked
    Perfect

  14. #210
    wyatt155 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    3
    I am glad to see you're back on lottery defense, I haven't touched the game in a year+
    When I go to use the program I encounter an error.
    http://prntscr.com/ngo0ei
    http://prntscr.com/ngo0sy
    Some sort of path error but my banks are in the default documents location
    http://prntscr.com/ngo0xf
    I made sure to play a game until the end of round one as I just reinstalled sc2.
    I also ran the program as administrator.

    Thanks again for your hard work man its much appreciated.

    Edit: For those who encounter null/path problem similar to mine, close SC2 you aren't allowed to write in stuff as the game is running apparently.

    I cannot seem to create a rune, no matter if its final/winner high or low stats. Could it be bugged, or if it isn't could someone post their rune as an example?
    Last edited by wyatt155; 04-25-2019 at 11:28 AM.

Page 21 of 26 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Download] Lottery Defence 10.* BankCode Generator (XP/Rounds/Gem/Rune-Edit)
    By Sterillium in forum Starcraft 2 Custom Maps
    Replies: 425
    Last Post: 02-25-2019, 12:13 PM
  2. [Download] Lottery Defence XP/Rounds/Gem/Rune Generator + StarCode En/Decrypter (exe file)
    By Sterillium in forum Starcraft 2 Custom Maps
    Replies: 186
    Last Post: 01-11-2019, 05:03 AM
  3. { will pay! } Lottery Defence
    By pooperbunny255 in forum Starcraft 2 Custom Maps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-10-2018, 03:14 PM
  4. [Request] Lottery Defence 5.0 kor help!
    By nonoblesse in forum Starcraft 2 Custom Maps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-27-2018, 06:00 AM
  5. Lottery Defence 11 EU/NA
    By Sterillium in forum Starcraft 2 Custom Maps
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-08-2018, 06:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •