Is there an XP cheat for coop ?

This is a discussion on Is there an XP cheat for coop ? within the Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Starcraft 2 forum category; Hello there, I'm quite new to hacking games, but from what I understood it's not possible atm to use a ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    plopliplo is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Is there an XP cheat for coop ?

    Hello there,

    I'm quite new to hacking games, but from what I understood it's not possible atm to use a cheat engine on SC2.
    Is that true ?

    I'm interested for a way to get XP for coop games (cheat or bots btw).



    Thanks !

  2. #2
    ManselD is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    3
    Don't see how it would be possible. This data should be stored server-side and is calculated per kill/building you create.
    As for bot wise, I suppose you could find one to just play games for you? Can always make one for yourself.
    Creator of the bank patching website for SC2: https://bankeditor.xyz

  3. #3
    KappaPrideMe is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    4
    Can be done, and has been done, you will find nothing on this forum tho.
    PM me if you want to know how to (for free of course).


    Quote Originally Posted by plopliplo View Post
    Hello there,

    I'm quite new to hacking games, but from what I understood it's not possible atm to use a cheat engine on SC2.
    Is that true ?

    I'm interested for a way to get XP for coop games (cheat or bots btw).

    Thanks !

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to KappaPrideMe For This Useful Post:


  5. #4
    Tribun1337 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    there was a time where you were able to change the bonus xp you get after a game to 40k. I dont know if it still works. I would also love to see a new xp hack

  6. #5
    Tribun1337 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    up

  7. #6
    Tribun1337 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    if someone knows how to do it please pm me i need ascension lvl 1k q.q

  8. #7
    Graypaws11 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    2
    Reputation
    3
    I'm looking for a way too, please PM

  9. #8
    Main619 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Anyone figure it out? PM me the way please.

  10. #9
    KappaPrideMe is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    1
    Reputation
    4
    Done, answered to every PM.
    If you still cant figure it out let me know, will provide you with detailed step by step guide.

    Quote Originally Posted by KappaPrideMe View Post
    Can be done, and has been done, you will find nothing on this forum tho.
    PM me if you want to know how to (for free of course).

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to KappaPrideMe For This Useful Post:


  12. #10
    william8899 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Is it still possible? If so, please PM me.
    Thanks.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Coop...
    By okichobi in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-02-2018, 11:00 PM
  2. [Help] coop
    By Tribun1337 in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2017, 12:26 PM
  3. BOT for Coop
    By dronecanhacks in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-16-2012, 08:08 AM
  4. Coop - 2 Accounts - help please :)
    By tolli in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-01-2011, 02:40 AM
  5. Red Alert 3 Lan Coop
    By Kosojob in forum Red Alert 3
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 03:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •