Better base builder

This is a discussion on Better base builder within the Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Starcraft 2 forum category; Hey this is the latest version of my zerg base buider bot. It can now work in gamemodes with no ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    darklordabc123 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    8

    Release: Better base builder

    Hey this is the latest version of my zerg base buider bot. It can now work in gamemodes with no allies, and ive also added a diffrent build order.
    It still only playable on 1680 * 1050.
    To use:
    Start both autobase and f7 scripts.
    Press f2 to choose between allies (2vs2, 3 vs3, 4 vs4) or no allies (1vs1, ffa).
    Press f3 to choose between 6 pool, 8 pool or versatile build order
    Go into game, select hive and press f1.
    DONT INTERFER WITH STARCRAFT, let it do its thing.
    Let me know if it does'nt work.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by darklordabc123; 10-01-2010 at 08:33 PM.

  2. #2
    infantry1560 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    what script runner software do you usually use? i use AUTOIT. For some reason every zerg autobuilder i activate, it only select the drones and make them mine then thats it. Nothing after that... Please help and let me know if im using the wrong software or i did something wrong (goes for all zerg autobuilder)

  3. #3
    NeSuckS is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    389
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    534
    I think that I'll start on a sc2 micro/macro pixel bot. It's gonna blow the crap out of this. I made nes aimbot 2.1 css cheat so I know what optimizations to do to speed up everything. I can have the entire screen scanned at 30fps+ 1920x1200 res for me with 2%-4% cpu usage on the prog. My bot would check the health of ur own units, immediately retreat them if focus fired, focus fire on enemy units in range but detect if enemy is retreating that focused unit, micro workers perfectly during rushes, etc... My bot would work on any screen res as well. There will be ZERO problems in detecting how many minerals, gas, location of buildings and workers. My screen scanner should work with all windows vers unlike nes aimbot 2.1. My prog would also check multiple locations at once, for example looking at the minimap and switching screen in 1 frame to scan the area and then go back, you won't even notice it doing that too. Plus there would be a crapload of settings like only micro workers during rushes etc, everything would be customizable like nes aimbot.

    Anyone else interested in this?
    Last edited by NeSuckS; 09-30-2010 at 02:21 AM.

  4. #4
    cue's Avatar
    cue
    cue is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    I think that I'll start on a sc2 micro/macro pixel bot. It's gonna blow the crap out of this. I made nes aimbot 2.1 css cheat so I know what optimizations to do to speed up everything. I can have the entire screen scanned at 30fps+ 1920x1200 res for me with 2%-4% cpu usage on the prog. My bot would check the health of ur own units, immediately retreat them if focus fired, focus fire on enemy units in range but detect if enemy is retreating that focused unit, micro workers perfectly during rushes, etc... My bot would work on any screen res as well. There will be ZERO problems in detecting how many minerals, gas, location of buildings and workers. My screen scanner should work with all windows vers unlike nes aimbot 2.1. My prog would also check multiple locations at once, for example looking at the minimap and switching screen in 1 frame to scan the area and then go back, you won't even notice it doing that too. Plus there would be a crapload of settings like only micro workers during rushes etc, everything would be customizable like nes aimbot.

    Anyone else interested in this?
    yeah specially if you make one for protoss make it do a basic build of to immortal rush or 4 gate would be amazing.

  5. #5
    infantry1560 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it sounds very interesting, and also i checked the commentary on your nes aimbot.. people seem to like it a lot. It would be nice to see a sc2 micro/macro made by you. cant wait

  6. #6
    darklordabc123 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    8
    NEW VERSION: MORE stable, 8pool added.

  7. #7
    flagmir is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Wheres the download?

  8. #8
    darklordabc123 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    8
    Downloads up now, thanks for the heads up flagmir

    ---------- Post added at 077 PM ---------- Previous post was at 075 PM ----------

    Hey nes that sounds pretty awesome, could you share with me your secrets? What would you use to detect these pixels?

  9. #9
    flagmir is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thanks, testing in a few mins

    ---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

    Tested, all it does is target all my units and put them in a random spot and nothing else.

  10. #10
    NeSuckS is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    389
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    534
    Quote Originally Posted by darklordabc123 View Post
    Downloads up now, thanks for the heads up flagmir

    ---------- Post added at 077 PM ---------- Previous post was at 075 PM ----------

    Hey nes that sounds pretty awesome, could you share with me your secrets? What would you use to detect these pixels?
    use bitblt in gdi32.dll, it is hands down the best way to do it. many progs like fraps use the bitblt api. unfortunately, I only knew vb6 b4 so i would bitblt copy to a control but now that I want to make a new prog in vbnet, the new pic control doesn't work!

    So after you bitblt to the control, you would parse the data, by taking the 24bit number and splitting it into 3 8 bit numbers (red,blue,green). You can have the entire screen scanned easily this way. If some1 can tell me how to bitblt to some kind of a string or control pls tell me in vb.net!

    It was working so well, but I lost the source to nes aimbot!

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Improved Base Builder (4 zerg)
    By darklordabc123 in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 07:54 PM
  2. [Release] Basic Base Builder (Zerg) (BETA)
    By darklordabc123 in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 07:41 PM
  3. [WTS] keylogger builder [FUD]
    By Smoogel in forum Services
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 09:36 PM
  4. Help with base HP pointers in Dota
    By ereee in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2010, 10:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •