is any maphack working on starbow well??

This is a discussion on is any maphack working on starbow well?? within the Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Starcraft 2 forum category; hey fellow hacker friends i was wondering if there is any hack that is working well on starbow ?! ive ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    franko1337 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    is any maphack working on starbow well??

    hey fellow hacker friends

    i was wondering if there is any hack that is working well on starbow ?!

    ive tried the macro trainer but the new/old units wont show up in the production there




    would anyone know if there is a maphack which could handle it???

    if someone with access to the good paid hacks could test it, it would be really appriciated aswell

  2. #2
    slayermetal's Avatar
    slayermetal is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Catland
    Posts
    257
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    127
    I use DSH without any problem
    Worked very well in all Arcades i have played ~

    DSH it's the best Cost x Benefit in my opinion

    Cheers!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to slayermetal For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    franko1337 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    so it shows u the non regular units in the production tab aswell? (sry im very new to this)

    and would valiant chaos' tool do the same? :p

    sounds really awesome (i thought the answer would be its not possible without doing yourself)

Similar Threads

  1. Maphack working on Win XP.
    By iSpark in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-30-2011, 02:56 PM
  2. [Help] working maphack?
    By CuddlyBunny in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 05:14 PM
  3. Working maphack?
    By BFDFXBF in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 03:39 PM
  4. how to get maphack working ?
    By cooldawg in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-23-2007, 06:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •