Need help with SC2 Overlay Maphack

This is a discussion on Need help with SC2 Overlay Maphack within the Starcraft 2 Hacks board part of the Starcraft 2 forum category; Hello guys, I have begun the development of a completely new sc2 minimap overlay that will display the units location ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    MCblast is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need help with SC2 Overlay Maphack

Hello guys,

I have begun the development of a completely new sc2 minimap overlay that will display the units location on the minimap, and the production tab of the enemy.

I need help with extracting the values from the game itself. Given I am a software developer by trait I have no experience with warden or hacking/cheating. If someone is willing to show me the tools and ways to extract the locations from the game I will be able to develop a professional looking maphack.

2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to MCblast For This Useful Post:

Schuetzy is offline Member

Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I know nothing about it, but I pray that you're able to do it. The sc2 hacking scene has been completely squashed. Good luck, and I hope to see you're work in action!

TXKOKOKO is offline Member
    Array
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hope you can do it as well i wish you the best man. im willing to test any beta products you are able tp come up with.

Disturbance is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Currently undergoing classes with C# with visual studio. Let me know if I can be of assistance.

Darious4 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by MCblast View Post
    Hello guys,

I have begun the development of a completely new sc2 minimap overlay that will display the units location on the minimap, and the production tab of the enemy.