Prevailing Final-Stage External Starcraft II Maphack, Willing to Sell/Test

This is a discussion on Prevailing Final-Stage External Starcraft II Maphack, Willing to Sell/Test within the Trade Software board part of the Marketplace category; Hello. I am Oceanic. I am a prominent maphack developer that has been working on a project since 2014. My ...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Oceanic is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Post Prevailing Final-Stage External Starcraft II Maphack, Willing to Sell/Test

Hello. I am Oceanic.

I am a prominent maphack developer that has been working on a project since 2014. My maphack has been through very many developmental stages. Luckily for you, my maphack is now available for final-stage testing, as well as it is available for subscription. Subscriptions are fully based on the principle of DONATION. If you subscribe to me, you are supporting my work with the maphack, as well as my future works, whatever that encompasses.

A little about my maphack: