More than one Op in a clan channel

This is a discussion on More than one Op in a clan channel within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; The title say all, how to add more than one op in a clan channel, or op channel at all. ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Samsunait's Avatar
    Samsunait is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5

    More than one Op in a clan channel

    The title say all, how to add more than one op in a clan channel, or op channel at all.
    I know this is possible, watch at Clan Cell on Lordaeron, they got 10 clan members ops (then 4 more than normal) at the same time.


  2. #2
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    u can if u use bots, 5 bots sham + 1 bot in chief, and u = grunt, then u do .designate <user> but in /w to every bot with a different aka name, and .rejoin in channel ... GG, but the bots musnt lag =]

  3. #3
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    thinking that it not going to work i think he means >> 5 designated bots (ops)<<
    on channel it is possible i got the bug once to but dont know it anymore how i did that .......



  4. #4
    Seifer is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    34
    No need for more than 5 ops Warring is dead

  5. #5
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    i don't understand what do u mean !!!! plz can u explain to me better ? i wanna know .. thx
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  6. #6
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    he mean more than 1 designated people in a channel it is possible



  7. #7
    Rufus-Is-da-bEsT is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    u can if u use bots, 5 bots sham + 1 bot in chief, and u = grunt, then u do .designate <user> but in /w to every bot with a different aka name, and .rejoin in channel ... GG, but the bots musnt lag =]
    if more then 1 sham is in the clan channel you cant designate a user :laugh:. just a good tip

  8. #8
    Rufus-Is-da-bEsT is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dark.Ember View Post
    he mean more than 1 designated people in a channel it is possible
    no it is not possible to have more then 1 designated person in the channel

  9. #9
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by Rufus-Is-da-bEsT View Post
    no it is not possible to have more then 1 designated person in the channel
    it is possible ! !i can show u but i am banned till 11-03-2008
    Last edited by Dark.Ember; 03-10-2008 at 08:42 PM.



  10. #10
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    Designate More Than one Person!

    1 Get a shaman of a clan,
    2 And get a bot or player on his name so it says #2,
    3 Then get a non shaman but grunt in clan Demote the shaman.
    4 Then designate the grunt and whala both still des,
    5 You can repeat for an unlimited amount of bots or users.
    6 Good if u need large scale bots like for a game room.

    Good Luck! Don't Flame it isn't working, IT WORKS!
    Last edited by Dark.Ember; 03-10-2008 at 08:48 PM.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Clan TaG
    By lolercakess in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2008, 11:24 AM
  2. [Completed] Requesting a Clan Banner
    By Just-Poison in forum Request a Designer
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-14-2007, 04:07 AM
  3. Can someone provide a bot for channel Clan D3 ?
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-03-2007, 12:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •