Paying if you can help me setup KLoader/host on WC3

This is a discussion on Paying if you can help me setup KLoader/host on WC3 within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Will discuss on Skype but I really need someone to help me do both of those things. Please know what ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856

    Paying if you can help me setup KLoader/host on WC3

    Will discuss on Skype but I really need someone to help me do both of those things. Please know what you are doing. Don't want to spend hours on it. Thank you.


  2. #2
    sleeping's Avatar
    sleeping is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    422
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    161
    I'd love to help you but I just know how to do it theorically, never did it myself :/ sorry bro'
    Quote Originally Posted by bellaPatricia View Post
    The most safe hack is still using no hacks at all.

  3. #3
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    Still looking if anyone can help.
    Last edited by Flash; 06-23-2015 at 10:02 PM.

  4. #4
    PeaceDooD is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    8
    i'd love to help you. ive been wanting to use kloader for a while just don't have keys but know how to use very well, whats your skype?

  5. #5
    IwinGG is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    5
    I can help you setup kLoader & Hosting.

  6. #6
    PrivateSecureMh's Avatar
    PrivateSecureMh is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    5
    I need the same please someone can help me? send me a PM and i tell you my skype. Naturally i will pay your time If you help me to use and configure perfectly Kloader for make good accounts.
    I wait that Zoid back to support us! Zmap the best!

  7. #7
    AnthraxSwag's Avatar
    AnthraxSwag is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    81
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation
    14
    If you agree on using TeamViewer I can help you for free to set up host/kloader. Just PM me when you want so we can make a date/time which suites both of us.

  8. #8
    PrivateSecureMh's Avatar
    PrivateSecureMh is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by AnthraxSwag View Post
    If you agree on using TeamViewer I can help you for free to set up host/kloader. Just PM me when you want so we can make a date/time which suites both of us.
    Thanks for your offer but if possible i prefer via skype pass to pass, cuz i want use this on my office pc and i cant share this pc for politic internal rules.
    I wait that Zoid back to support us! Zmap the best!

  9. #9
    nirock456 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hi i would need some help setting up my kloader, ive been looking on lots of posts recently trying to fix it but still enable to fix it... my path should be good and i manage to open it once, but it always say : warcraft 3 was enable to initialize when i try opening a 2n one, please help me

  10. #10
    BadshaX's Avatar
    BadshaX is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    268
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    2
    Reputation
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by Flash View Post
    Will discuss on Skype but I really need someone to help me do both of those things. Please know what you are doing. Don't want to spend hours on it. Thank you.
    Hey man! Kloader is outpatched atm but do you still need help with the host? I could fix it for you.
    Let me know

    Cheers
    - There are no working hours for leaders

Similar Threads

  1. Haproxy regrep Host header field with external host
    By hendricius in forum Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2013, 12:13 AM
  2. [Help] Kloader how to setup?
    By kekbews in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 05:34 PM
  3. How do I host Warcraft 3 maps with G[Host]?
    By Livingvapour in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 09:56 AM
  4. [Need] A host for server(paying)
    By poopy2177 in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 12:20 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2007, 09:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •