Warcraft With Proxy's possible?

This is a discussion on Warcraft With Proxy's possible? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Originally Posted by Zyphrus Threat them. Tell them you're gonna quit using their service if they won't change your IP ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    NoplaN's Avatar
    NoplaN is offline God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    998
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    481
    Quote Originally Posted by Zyphrus View Post
    Threat them. Tell them you're gonna quit using their service if they won't change your IP adress
    That strategy works 90%.


  2. #12
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by Zyphrus View Post
    Threat them. Tell them you're gonna quit using their service if they won't change your IP adress
    think not , cuz they are the only provider that can bring the connection to US we live outside the city far away of the city so .........



  3. #13
    t0pcraft- is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by Dark.Ember View Post
    think not , cuz they are the only provider that can bring the connection to US we live outside the city far away of the city so .........
    ... you are owned ^^

    i dunno normally you can just reset your router in order to get a new ip address...


  4. #14
    Dark.Ember's Avatar
    Dark.Ember is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by t0pcraft- View Post
    ... you are owned ^^

    i dunno normally you can just reset your router in order to get a new ip address...
    i tryed but it hasnt any effect so i need to wait a week longer :p
    omg i cannot abuse need a week more till 750 orc (( xD



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft III Total Guide
    By Archimonde in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 03-19-2012, 11:57 PM
  2. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 Tools A-Z
    By aLLo- in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 03:49 AM
  4. WoW Twink Guide(Almost All Class)
    By Pizi in forum WoW Guides
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-16-2008, 08:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •