How he made this?

This is a discussion on How he made this? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hi guys.i have question how this guys make this stats Frozen Throne - Northrend - OceanOfLove - Player Profile or ...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    YankEeE is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

  2. #2
    c4r4 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    They use kLoader. U can load multi war3 acc and play vs yourself.They loose sometimes, when they fail the meet whis them acc and meet a real ppl. U do it when u dont have life ��

    http://zupimages.net/up/16/25/knhv.png
    Like this

  3. #3
    YankEeE is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I dont belive they doing this with kloader
    Last edited by YankEeE; 05-03-2019 at 05:14 PM.

  4. #4
    IwinGG is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    10
    is kloader still working or another way to load multiple wcs?

  5. #5
    BadshaX's Avatar
    BadshaX is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    299
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    4
    Reputation
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by IwinGG View Post
    is kloader still working or another way to load multiple wcs?
    Yes
    - There are no working hours for leaders

  6. #6
    IwinGG is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by BadshaX View Post
    Yes
    Would you be willing to share??? thanks in advance.

  7. #7
    YankEeE is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    There are no kloader on 1.30.4

  8. #8
    wc3boosting is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    There's a method; if anyone is interested feel free to send me a Private Message regarding the service.

  9. #9
    c4r4 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    Lol ofc kload work whis 1.30.4
    U just need to change some setting (No more game.dll, just change the command in the .dll of the kload by war3.exe)

    Wells, u have sandboxie too
    Sandboxie Alternative to Kloader
    Free for do 2 war3, pay 20$ for more
    Ez to use

Similar Threads

  1. Made my 2. or 3. sig ?
    By ichsuger in forum Showcase
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-01-2008, 01:23 AM
  2. just made
    By Ryan in forum Showcase
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 05:39 PM
  3. My first sig i made
    By GodOfWar in forum Showcase
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 10:03 AM
  4. Sig I made
    By Dead in forum Showcase
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 02:47 PM
  5. sig i made for my gf
    By Dr_Hungry in forum Showcase
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-10-2007, 02:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •