tiehack

This is a discussion on tiehack within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; I have rufus tiehack and i patched it into warcraft now what do i do and how do i get ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Willn21 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Lightbulb tiehack

    I have rufus tiehack and i patched it into warcraft now what do i do and how do i get the tie? Also what gamemodes does it work in ie: arangeteam, random team solo?


  2. #2
    whop1337's Avatar
    whop1337 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Mannheim,germany
    Posts
    164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    36
    at and tour i think..the mosttiehacks work when u click an enemys hero spell...is it for 1.22?

  3. #3
    Chaos[Dreamer] is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    94
    most likely its a 1.21 TH would be my guess since i havnt seen a new rufus TH for 1.22 posted anywhere on this site. In that case the TH wont work at all

  4. #4
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by Willn21 View Post
    I have rufus tiehack and i patched it into warcraft now what do i do and how do i get the tie? Also what gamemodes does it work in ie: arangeteam, random team solo?
    as far as i know: at but all your at partners have to have th enabled.
    randomteam: if your random partner runs this too it works.
    1on1: it works only one time.

    considering randomteam: imho its same as at....but its easier to find an at th partner then a random person who has th enabled. O_o

    but i hadnt tiehacked so far.


    edit: and i think your current th will not work for 1.22

    ^using CHROME now
    Banned users: 0 (Counting since: 04.06.2008)


  5. #5
    Loioster is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,142
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    71
    Tie hack works in:
    Solo: 1 time only
    AT: if your ally(s) got it
    RT: if your ally(s) got it
    FFA: if another player got it

    If its a 2v1 (the 2 being you and your ally) tie hack will work as disc hack


    Topic:
    There is no tie hack out only zmap

Similar Threads

  1. TieHack is ty !
    By Free_Bird in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 07:42 PM
  2. tiehack clan out there? (tft northrent)
    By Meorin in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-26-2007, 11:45 PM
  3. Tiehack
    By mochy in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-23-2007, 05:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •