Warcraft 3 (Battle.net) IP Ban

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 (Battle.net) IP Ban within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hi guys, my english is not so good but i try my best . I used Stealthbot and i tried ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    XtasyKing is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Question Warcraft 3 (Battle.net) IP Ban

    hi guys, my english is not so good but i try my best . I used Stealthbot and i tried much Keys then i got IP banned... I think its only on EUROPE and for 2 Weeks... Is it possible to play on Europe with a trick/tool/program or somethink else ? Dont want wait 2 Weeks :O

    I hope u understand that ^^,,,


  2. #2
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    >_< Look try this: Disconnect ur Connection for 24 H .. Than U should get new IP address .
    The Legend

  3. #3
    XtasyKing is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hm, do you think i can ask my internet Provider ? maybe he give me new ip, maybe not^^

  4. #4
    4skiLLiFighT is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Germany Essen
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    117
    mby you can ask but wait like nova said and show in 24h
    Last edited by 4skiLLiFighT; 08-19-2008 at 08:01 AM. Reason: sry mamut^^

  5. #5
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    I don't think that's a reliable solution unless he has a dynamic ip. If it's a static IP only his ISP can change it otherwise ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew
    should lease him a new ip.

  6. #6
    MaMuT's Avatar
    MaMuT is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Serbia,Belgrade
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    179
    >_< I had IP Ban like every day bc i use Stealthbot too , So do what i sayed
    Btw 4Skilli My Name isint noba, check ur post :O
    The Legend

  7. #7
    forgotmylogin is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by forgotmylogin View Post
    only way to make it look like youre in another country that i know of is by proxy and this generally means massive lag. youd get kicked for lag way instead of for being from russia and anyay it wouldnt be playable.


    in fact as far as i know noone plays wc3 by proxy


    if youre doing this to get off dota banlist (lol dota is gay) or because bnet banned your ip address then its easy enough to change it. go to your router (type 192.168.1.1 into your browser bar and press enter) and change the last two digits of your mac address and press clone or enter or whatever.

    or if youre NOT on a router go to control panel > network connections > right click your connection that u get internet thru > go to tcp/ip properties and change it to "get ip address __________" instead of "obtain automatically"

    what you change it to you must find out by using the command ipconfig /all in command prompt. basically you take the ip address you ahve and chagne last 3 digits. there are lots of websites that tell you about these two things i dont give detailed instructions, just telling you its possible

    bnet ipbanned me for trying too many fake cd keys so i changed my ip and i was unbanned
    you could always search for/bump another thread about changing ip address

  8. #8
    XtasyKing is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    my provider changes ip every day at 3pm ^^ so i have new ip and can use the realm europe, but thanks for help.

  9. #9
    4skiLLiFighT is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Germany Essen
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    117
    ohh sry i mean nova is edit

  10. #10
    monkeyras is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    go check my thread pls?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial: How to hack someone by knowing his IP.
    By GrafVladDrakula in forum Development
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 05:19 AM
  2. Advanced IRC Commands
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 12:03 PM
  3. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  4. Bios hacking!
    By Don_SyStEmS in forum Development
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-07-2008, 12:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •