Help some questions please

This is a discussion on Help some questions please within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; Hi im new to this abusing stuff and i wanted to ask 1) why do ppl abuse? if they want ...

Lee
    Lee is offline Newbie
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help some questions please

Hi im new to this abusing stuff and i wanted to ask
    1) why do ppl abuse? if they want icons and dont care about stats, if they leave a game they get 1loss and they wont get icon for leaving games... so when do they stop abuse?
    2) Why do ppl abuse even in AT? (someone told me to increase the stats of clan) but if that is true it gives the clan stats losses O.o?
    3) i have the Zerocraft crack but i cant see enemy resources. ive seen a picture of how it should be but i dont have it
    4) how do abusers have 44-0 in AT???? is that because they are good or they abused? how can they abuse if they have no loss
    5) if i abuse do i have to abuse in solo only? cause im an rt player i hate solo. So like if i abuse on RT i will get a better ally after i abuse?
    Thanks

Sharx is offline more pew pew less QQ
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Help some questions please

1) you can set a delay (?) time and if someone leaves cause of the loosebot you will get a win... and if you do this a long time you will get your wins too.
    2) They leave in AT cause they want to have noobs in 1on1... that means ... if you have more looses then wins you will get lower enemys ... so if you want to have good 1on1 stats you have to leave in AT.
    3) Dont know ... You have to start wc3 and than to start the Zerocraft ( Dont know )
    4) uhm... if you play good you dont must be a abuser...
    2 + 2 is 4

PLaYeR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Lee