Grant system privileges - PID Fix.

This is a discussion on Grant system privileges - PID Fix. within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; If you are unable to use a few hacks you have to make sure the hacks have full system privileges. ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180

    Grant system privileges - PID Fix.

    If you are unable to use a few hacks you have to make sure the hacks have full system privileges. This can be done using PermEdit. The program allows you to grant processes full rights, allowing them to access system services which they are usually not able to access.

    Instructions:

    1. Run Warcraft
    2. Open PID Fix (on vista, right click --> run as administrator - VERY important.)
    3. Open the hack you would like to use (on vista, right click --> run as administrator)
    4. Select the name of the hack/process.
    5. Click "grant permissions"
    6. If a message box pops up saying "xx has been granted system privileges" then it worked.
    7. Enable your hack

    PermEdit download

    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  2. #2
    ZeroFire is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    Thank you for this Fix Forget.
    PermEdit is made by Vaft from forever-hacking.com

  3. #3
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180

    Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    Added the Author for the file . Thanks.
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  4. #4
    Forget:S is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    Heres a better fix, since giving out debug privileges doesn't always fix the problem.

    Instructions:

    1. Run Warcraft
    2. Run PID Error Fix by infernos
    3. Click "Do it",
    4. If a message box pops up saying " Success, Warcraft III has been changed." then it worked.

    The window title box is editable if you would like to target a protected or warcraft window that has had its window title changed

    Its too big to attach here so.. also posted it at sg/forums

    http://www.securegamers.com/forums/s...0851#post50851

  5. #5
    jok's Avatar
    jok
    jok is offline Sheep tag GOD
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    The links dont work for me so could you try to fix um? and i tried to manually put in PID but it still said PID error and i would get another mh but i was informed Shadow french was the best for custom games and i do custom games mostly and i need hlp plzz hlp me
    !!!!!!!! ??? ??? ??? ??? :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ??? ???

    edit: it works now thx forget thx hendricuis
    (rep me if i help you )

  6. #6
    Loloster is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -16

    Re: Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    lol im noob :/

    Dont even know what PID is >.<

  7. #7
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58

    Re: Warcraft III PID fix by Forget

    Forget&#39;s work is always cool. Thanks for that one .

  8. #8
    Terrax is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    HI
    alguien me tenga el link de
    PID Error Fix by infernos pls xq no me corre el juego q tengo pls

  9. #9
    ivanchin99 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Dead link for the infernos pid fixer.. Could anyone upload please?

  10. #10
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    >Wtf is PID can somebody tell me ?
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make your own WoW server (TBC!)
    By Xirus in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 587
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 07:26 PM
  2. world of warcraft vs everquest 2
    By 35yeros in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:10 PM
  3. removing restore points
    By DiscoInferno in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 03:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •