Garena Working Maphack!?

This is a discussion on Garena Working Maphack!? within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; hey i have got tyranos 7.0 but i dont get it work @garena i start garena start wc3 join a ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    samiboyx is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Garena Working Maphack!?

    hey
    i have got tyranos 7.0 but i dont get it work @garena
    i start garena
    start wc3 join a game
    start tyrano
    and it doesnt work
    any1 can help me out that misery?


  2. #2
    kimz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    7
    Try kMap coded by me, working good.

    Posting it to this post.
    Attached Files

  3. #3
    LordTerror is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    116
    This is a virus.


    If you have been affected by this virus:

    -close kMap.exe and tskmngr.exe
    -delete "C:\windows\system32\tskmngr.exe" (it's a super hidden file)
    -remove the two startup entries for it using HijackThis

Similar Threads

  1. Methods to make MapHack work on garena
    By zzdiaozz in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 05-11-2009, 07:02 PM
  2. WoW Private server weaknesses
    By shaunage in forum WoW Private Server Exploits
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 08:57 AM
  3. Warcraft 3 maphack
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •