Banlist unable to function properly

This is a discussion on Banlist unable to function properly within the Warcraft 3 forum board part of the Hot Games category; The problem is pretty much stated in the title but I'll elaborate more on it. Currently I am using Visa, ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    BlackCrystal's Avatar
    BlackCrystal is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    28

    Banlist unable to function properly

    The problem is pretty much stated in the title but I'll elaborate more on it.
    Currently I am using Visa, and I have no problems with Visual Custom Kick and Tyrano's Maphack v7.
    I am able to run them both with ease, and no occuring problems.

    Though recently (and previously, though multiple times) I have installed Wc3 Banlist. I have set everything up. During the opening of Wc3, Banlist says that the injection is complete - though as soon as I'm in Battle.Net, Ban List fails to work.



    I believe it's something about the NAP or whatever you call it, the wireless list that Banlist has to connect through - and nothing is being sent through - so I can't connect Banlist to any wireless thingy..

    So that's pretty much my problem.. Banlist can be sucessfully injected into Wc3, but unable to connect to a wireless thing.. I can run Battle.net fine.

    Thanks for whoever helps, for the person who helps me.

  2. #2
    wtfdudes's Avatar
    wtfdudes is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    90
    You're sitting behind a router? You've already set up both firewalls, including the one of your router?
    That'll probably solve your problem. Hopefully.


  3. #3
    D347H's Avatar
    D347H is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    land of milk and honey
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Are you currently using Visa? Give card details please..
    LOLOLOLOLOL OMGOMGOGM ROFLMFAO HAHAHAH LOLz0r..

    Ok now serious: What you should do, is allow the Program ID for your system, if you want to grant the program acces, use this program: RapidShare: Easy Filehosting (Link is from hendricius' tread about System Privelegies, don't worry i won't infect you, though my post-count is low :O ).
    There's a guide explained in that thread as well, take a look: http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...s-pid-fix.html
    It should work now!! Else let me know, but try these things out. GL good sir.

    EDIT:
    http://www.banlist.nl/phpBB3/viewfor...690e323ccfe6ff that's a technical support forum for banlist, if what I've written above doesn¨'t seem to work try and ask these guys.
    RIP BendiK / H4X0R

Similar Threads

  1. Memoirs of World of Warcraft
    By Hallowsend in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-28-2013, 10:34 AM
  2. [Tut] How to add JJ's CP
    By risker in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 05:06 AM
  3. Hack Triggersfor Dota On any Map:)
    By marcuschai in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 05:02 AM
  4. [Tutorial] Learn JASS Fast
    By Sevion in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 10:18 PM
  5. [VB]IP Pinger
    By Bendik in forum Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-29-2008, 05:33 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •